Opinie dot. stanowiska Driver w firmie Uber

Znaleziono 250 opinii pasujących do wyszukiwania Zobacz wszystkie opinie (1 455)
Sortuj według: przydatności | oceny | daty
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Good driver position
Passenger Driver (obecny pracownik) –  Las Vegas, NV23 lutego 2020
Good Part time and Full time position. You creating your own schedule, make money and meet new fun people.
For example: You help people who never been in this city, they get tourists tips from you for places to go and enjoy they time here.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
You work at your own pace
Driver (obecny pracownik) –  Milwaukee, WI23 lutego 2020
It’s not a forceful job it doesn’t require you to work all the time you work when you feel like working it’s a great business to work for yes it’s magnificent place I advise most to work for Uber
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
1,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Uber was horrible as I did 13K rides for them. Customers tell lies
Driver (były pracownik) –  Orange County, CA22 lutego 2020
Uber was horrible I did 13 1/2 thousand rides for the company They basically fired me without ever even explain to me what was the reason. As a driver you’re incredibly vulnerable to crazy customers and people looking to get free rides and people that aren’t happy that if you don’t let them do what they wanna do like dRugs alcohol And the people that hit on you because they’re attracted to you They could say whatever they want to say and even though I had a tremendous history great rating apparently meant nothing to Uber. 13 1/2 thousand rides and no benefit of the doubt with a 4.9 rating
Plusy
Flexibility is the only pro
Minusy
Everything else was a con other than flexibility
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
1,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Terrible place to work
driver (były pracownik) –  San Francisco Bay Area, CA22 lutego 2020
they consistently lower the amount of money that was being made for Uber drivers and do not give any benefits as we are only seen as subcontractors although we are doing 95% of the work.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Fun job
Driving (były pracownik) –  Crystal, MN22 lutego 2020
Driving around working with Uber was a fun experience because you get to meet new people and make good tips. The hours availablilty was definitely in my favor.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Great flexibility but poor pay
Driver (obecny pracownik) –  Denver, CO21 lutego 2020
Uber's objective is to replace all drivers with autonomous vehicles and they treat the drivers with this motive in mind. They are racing toward the bottom of a price war with Lyft and are now a public company where stock price and, profitability dictate their policies. Both of these situations have pushed them to drive down driver pay.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
It was okay.
driver (były pracownik) –  Columbus, OH 4320121 lutego 2020
It was okay at first, but later they stopped working with me. They said I had points on my license which I got by working with them and picking up passengers.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
2,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Over all not a good full time job
Driver (obecny pracownik) –  West Valley City, UT21 lutego 2020
I am a full-time driver for Uber over a year overall I would not recommend it. After all, the expenses are not worth nothing compared to the hour and miles are driven.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Stressful at times but work is managable
Driver (obecny pracownik) –  Durban, KwaZulu-Natal21 lutego 2020
Driving for Uber requires patience, time and will. I learned hiw to communicate with different people because you pick up and drop off different people every day and learn about different backgrounds and cultures. The hardest part of the job is when you have difficulties with the App. The most enjoyable part is when you have long trips.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Easy money
Driver (obecny pracownik) –  Chicago, IL21 lutego 2020
I have been successful while driving for uber. The flexibility allows me to be able to be a mom and wife and allows me to explore my city as well as get to me meet many different people.
Plusy
Flexibility
Minusy
To much competiton
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
2,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
I don't see myself in this position.
Driver (były pracownik) –  North Hollywood, CA20 lutego 2020
Uber driver position is not for me. I am more of an office person. The job is stressful and dangerous. Many times customers were unfair to me and rated me low. However, I have done my job right.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Great company
Driver (obecny pracownik) –  Atlanta, GA20 lutego 2020
I am so happy working with this company and I will recommend it to any body at any time of the day great God fearing people , and they value workers around
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Very well organized
Driver (obecny pracownik) –  St. Louis, MO20 lutego 2020
Very efficient job assignment through the Uber app.
Timely payment of earnings through weekly direct deposit.
Enjoyed working with people.
Great communications with drivers.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Good Flexible hours bad have your own vehicle
Driving (obecny pracownik) –  San Diego County, CA20 lutego 2020
Flexible hours good and the bad is to having drive my own vehicle wear and tear on my vehicle and drunk customers pay too low not enough work no room for advancement 167
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
I own the company
Driver (obecny pracownik) –  Rochester, NY20 lutego 2020
When driving for Uber you're your own boss. I can drive whenever I please to do so or not. I can make quick easy money and the funds are available immediately to me.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Job security
Driver (obecny pracownik) –  Mississauga, ON20 lutego 2020
It’s really hard to manage your expenses as a full time uber drivers in these days. They don’t have any control on the numbers of drivers, overall uber is getting benefit but as a driver it is hard.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Driving for Uber is what you make it.
Driver (były pracownik) –  Miami, FL20 lutego 2020
Most people consider this as a part time job, I was able to make it full time. You decide when you work and for how long. The compensation for each fair is calculated for you.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Good/Bad
Driver (były pracownik) –  Los Angeles, CA19 lutego 2020
When I worked for Uber It was at a time in the company when they had Independent contractors so there wasn’t really any benefits. I enjoyed having the freedom of being able to work when I wanted and meet some nice people along the journey. I didn’t like that you couldn’t set your price for the fees you would receive.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
You get what you put in
Driver (obecny pracownik) –  Austin, TX18 lutego 2020
be realistic in your earnings and how you drive. learning the routes and areas to work in for usual trips and the best places to rest are all up to you.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
2,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
stressfull
Private hire driver (były pracownik) –  London, Greater London18 lutego 2020
if you do not work more then 50 hrs a week ,you will not be able to pay all your expenses and have some money for yourself . you must work mostly nights and weekends , requires more then 10 hrs driving if you want to make some extra money.
Plusy
none
Minusy
driving for long hours
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
Profil potwierdzony

Chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej o pracy tutaj?

Zadaj pytanie dotyczące pracy lub rozmowy kwalifikacyjnej w Uber. Nasza społeczność jest gotowa odpowiedzieć.

Zadaj pytanie

Ogólna ocena

3,7
Na podstawie 1 455 opinii
5544
4385
3279
2106
1141

Oceny wg kategorii

3,8Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
3,2Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
3,1Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
3,2Kadra zarządzająca
3,5Kultura pracy