Opinie pracowników firmy Thomson Reuters

Znaleziono 11 opinii pasujących do wyszukiwania Zobacz wszystkie opinie (3 506)
Sortuj według: przydatności | oceny | daty
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Produktiver Arbeitsort
Brazilian Market Analyst (obecny pracownik) –  PL30 sierpnia 2018
Ich habe sehr viel uber Brasilianischer Markt gelernt.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNie 1Zgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Bueno para empezar
Analista de datos, Nivel (były pracownik) –  Gdańsk17 kwietnia 2018
Realizing your potential is a journey. We provide a wide range of stimulating, developmental opportunities for students and recent graduates around the world. Our recent graduate programs offer a spectrum of paths that let you determine which direction to take your career. No matter which you choose, you'll have the opportunity to build your leadership skills and knowledge in an environment that celebrates performance.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Good workplace and people but without serious investment in innovation
Product Manager (obecny pracownik) –  Gdynia, Poland6 stycznia 2018
There is, depending on the people with whom you work, scope for creating your own career, trusting others and working at least partially remotely. Career progression is also, at least in the Polish office, quick if you can demonstrate potential when it matters.Money holds you back though as whilst you may be tasked with international responsibilities, but will not get off of the Polish pay scale, with the company moving jobs out of US/W. Europe locations when it can. Non-cash benefits though are above average. Turnover at the lower rungs is alarming. There has also been over the past few years, despite having some really very talented people, a lack of investment made in technology and parts of the company are failing to innovate and cutting corners to make ends meet.
Plusy
Career progression, benefits, people, trusting culture
Minusy
Pay scales are losing ground to competitors and do not reflect international work, lack of investment in real innovation and technology
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Great place to work!
Data Analyst (były pracownik) –  pomorskie6 października 2017
Really high developed organisation culutre & values.
I enjyed being a new starter and felt like it's place where I could stay and continue my career.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Friendly professional environment, growth opportunities
Research Supervisor (były pracownik) –  Gdynia, Poland20 marca 2017
Despite tight deadlines in our team, the team environment was very friendly and motivating. Having several teams operating in each business centre there are many growth opportunities, be it a short secondment, or a permanent position available in other teams.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Work and Balance
Analyst (obecny pracownik) –  Gdynia, Poland7 grudnia 2016
Company is good for working from home, nice colleagues, international atmosphere. I have learnt many things within business operations, great experience. I value my co-workers, as they are very nice people.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Good place to develop
Case Management Analyst (obecny pracownik) –  Gdynia, pomorskie6 kwietnia 2016
Ideal stop for your AML career if you are willing to tackle on new challenges and develop yourself in the international markets.
Plusy
Free healthcare plan
Minusy
Sometimes policies
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Parfait
Stage (2 mois) (były pracownik) –  Pologne14 lutego 2016
I am really happy to join Thomson Reuters. The company offer us many advantages as a nice environment. Also you can always lean and improve yourself. What I like the most in Thomson Reuters is the multicultural environment.
I would say thank you Thomson Reurers to give me this opportunity to do internship and be part of your team.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Leerzame omgeving
data analist (były pracownik) –  Gdynia24 lipca 2015
Vooral computer werk, geen contacten met de mensen. Dit was voor mij een grote min punt. Ik heb wel veel geleerd over hoe je aan de informatie over een bedrijf kunt komen.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNie 1Zgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
High performance and good mange company
Software Team Leader (obecny pracownik) –  Gdynia, PM12 października 2013
Cloud computing, new technology. Co-work with PM with very high experience and cultural level. Company number 2 in word of providing financial informations.
Plusy
multisport card
Minusy
healtcare
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś

Zobacz więcej opinii o firmie Thomson Reuters

A może chcesz zobaczyć:

Profil potwierdzony

Chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej o pracy tutaj?

Zadaj pytanie dotyczące pracy lub rozmowy kwalifikacyjnej w Thomson Reuters. Nasza społeczność jest gotowa odpowiedzieć.

Zadaj pytanie

Ogólna ocena

4,0
Na podstawie 3 506 opinii
51 149
41 405
3688
2167
197

Oceny wg kategorii

4,0Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
3,7Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
3,4Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
3,5Kadra zarządzająca
3,8Kultura pracy

Opinie o firmie Thomson Reuters wg lokalizacji