Opinie pracowników firmy Stork

Wyświetlono wszystkie opinie (135)
Sortuj według: przydatności | oceny | daty
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Muy buen ambiente en el trabajo
electricista 1 (były pracownik) –  Cartagena, Bolívar19 sierpnia 2016
Muy buena empresa su personal es capacitado para cualquier labor que se le ponga
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 4Nie 1Zgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
caring and attentive management
Offshore deck crew/ offshore scaffold inspektor (były pracownik) –  Baku19 lipca 2016
A company with which I began my career as an offshore worker.
the company gave me the first skills that help me to this day.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 2NieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Workers are skilled and good at their jobs
WELDER/ROPE ACCESS TECH LV III (obecny pracownik) –  Houston, TX4 czerwca 2016
Normal day would be a lot of paperwork, go over Dailey jobs, job safety, toolbox talks, and SIMOPS, Co-workers are always good and knowable to work with.
Minusy
heath care and benifits
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 6NieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
productive and skilled people
Online leaksealing technician (obecny pracownik) –  united Arab eremites2 maja 2016
. i m always waiting calls of client on round the clock base.

. i learned ndt and heat treatment jobs
.management is great and always be with technician
. we work as a team . some time i have to do job alone with un skilled technicians. im always in lead in all kind of leak sealing job.
. working with unskilled technician
.when the last drop of leak will stop. that is the enjoyable part of the job
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 4Nie 1Zgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Gezellige werkomgeving waar veel kennis en ervaring aanwezig is.
QA/QC Engineer (były pracownik) –  Rozenburg30 kwietnia 2016
- geen enkel dag is hetzelfde
- organiseren en plannen van complexe opdrachten
- de directie is goed op de hoogte van de werkvloer
- leuke collega's met veel kennis en ervaring
- het moeilijkste is het afhankelijk zijn rapportages van anderen binnen Stork bv van afdeling ketel bouw
- de variatie in opdrachten en veel contacten met verschillende leveranciers/onderaannemers
Plusy
veelzijdige werkzaamheden bij verschillende opdrachtgevers
Minusy
de rendementen zijn weleens laag met name bij onnodige overwerk
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
productive
senior technician (obecny pracownik) –  De Meern23 kwietnia 2016
I do a lot of preventive maintenance and corrective maintenace.
Learn a lot about safety.
I'm deligate to a gas-plant in alkmaar so deal more with the management there.
I'm work mostly individual but can go well with co-workers.
Hardest part finding trouble shooting on your own.
Enyoyable part: we are like one family
Minusy
No breaks untill job is done
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
productive and fun place
Trainee level in accountancy (były pracownik) –  India16 kwietnia 2016
I was working six months as a trainee in payroll department and that was my first career and am good with that. I learned some points in my job.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
productive
Kitchen Porter (były pracownik) –  Lancaster11 kwietnia 2016
Maintaining the cleanliness of the work place making sure all the pots were cleaned an ready for service , keeping up with a very quick work rate, preparing food ready to be served
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 2Nie 2Zgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
its all to do with who you know
RPS (były pracownik) –  North Sea5 marca 2016
Good stepping stone into the oil and gas industry. Stork has a culture of who you know rather than what you know. If your face fits and you have the right post code you should do well.

I received plenty of training whilst at stork and very good money but they have no loyalty to staff and have helped create the culture of been paid off after each trip rather than been held on the books
Plusy
Good money, good training good stepping stone into the north sea
Minusy
Bad management, paid of regular, just a number culture
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 16NieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Excellent company
Asbestos Supervisor (były pracownik) –  offshore19 lutego 2016
Worked for stork for 4 years excellent company to work for very helpful good Asbestos management work-force always helpful good wages never any problems with wages always had plenty of asbestos related work and always under no time pressure to complete job
Plusy
excellent managers
Minusy
long hours
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Groot en trots bedrijf dat staat voor veiligheid en haar werknemers
Corporate Graphic Designer (obecny pracownik) –  Utrecht, UT21 stycznia 2016
ik werk er nog steeds met veel plezier, met erg fijne collega's.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 3Nie 3Zgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
excelente trabajar
auxiliar de produccion (były pracownik) –  Tolima15 stycznia 2016
stork una buena empresa con excelencia en compromisos y responsabilidad laboral
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 5Nie 1Zgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
poor orginisation
Off-Shore Painter/Blaster (były pracownik) –  offshore7 stycznia 2016
I was only on standby with stork, found the office to be very unorganised though. didn't work away with them though, so cant comment any further really.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
nice people
panel wirer (były pracownik) –  Southport, ENG4 stycznia 2016
nice place to work,made redundant 30/11/15,this was due to the down turn in orders,we are in the gas and oil industry,and have found it hard going last year
Plusy
easy reach from home
Minusy
salary
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 5NieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Good Job
Sheet Metal Worker / Insulator (obecny pracownik) –  Offshore Aberdeen18 grudnia 2015
I have worked for Stork for 13 years, but with the down turn in the price of oil we have had to take a pay cut and been moved to 3 on and 3 off rotas, the 3 weeks away are taking its toll on my home life so I feel it is time to look for something at home.
Plusy
3 weeks off
Minusy
3 weeks offshore
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 5Nie 4Zgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
EMPRENDEDORA E IMNOVADORA
PROFESIONAL SENIOR DE DESARROLLO DE CAPITALHUMANO (były pracownik) –  Yopal, CAS9 grudnia 2015
Es una empresa que cuenta con un potencial alto de personal en conocimientos técnica.
Minusy
NO TIENE SEGURO MEDICO PARA LOS EMPLEADOS
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Long hours mostly in the water in the North Sea.
Diver (były pracownik) –  North Sea4 grudnia 2015
It was definitely worth it for the experience but sometimes I'd be away from home for 6 weeks at a time. It proved too long ultimately.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Daily Work
LOLER Superintendent (były pracownik) –  Aberdeen3 grudnia 2015
Creating risk assessments, addressing lifting queries, providing guidance as required and assisting offshore assets on day to day basis. Fully conversant with clients PTW guidelines ensuring safe lifting operations are conducted within LOLER/PUWER guidelines at all times.
Plusy
Great team work
Minusy
Work Security
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
prettige werksfeer
Productiemedewerker (były pracownik) –  Zwolle, OV1 grudnia 2015
ik vond een leuke bedrijf
goed werksfeer betere voorwaarden en rechten.
Plusy
beter werk
Minusy
geen
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Strong Work Ethics and Good Sense of Team Spirit
Proposals Engineer (obecny pracownik) –  Aberdeen25 listopada 2015
Being a Proposals Engineer means a typical day at work can be considered quite busy depending on the level of tenders/quotations that have come in.

This would mean juggling high volume work within restricted timescales without compromising on the quality of work. However this is made easier by excellent members of the team who would come together during periods of high workload and give each support and encouragement.

Excellent organisational, communication and time management skills are essential attributes and can take you a long way.

Even though at times it would be difficult to enjoy a work life balance, getting key results by winning tender's and opportunities for the company will make all hard-work and hours put in worth it.
Plusy
Development of communication and team working skills, confidence to present ideas and proposals to the Business Board, Brilliant colleagues
Minusy
There are times when you would work very long hours
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 4Nie 4Zgłoś
Profil potwierdzony

Chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej o pracy tutaj?

Zadaj pytanie dotyczące pracy lub rozmowy kwalifikacyjnej w Stork. Nasza społeczność jest gotowa odpowiedzieć.

Zadaj pytanie

Ogólna ocena

3,8
Na podstawie 135 opinii
543
441
339
28
14

Oceny wg kategorii

3,5Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
3,5Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
3,1Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
3,3Kadra zarządzająca
3,6Kultura pracy