Opinie pracowników firmy Stork

Wyświetlono wszystkie opinie (135)
Sortuj według: przydatności | oceny | daty
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Poor
HSEQ Advisor - Electrical & Instrument Supervisor (obecny pracownik) –  Offshore13 lutego 2019
Working for stork is poor its like a conveyor belt and you don't have chance to move on in your career as they wish to keep you in the same job so it makes life easy for the management in the office, time for a change!
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Hard work enivroment
Welder/Fabricator (były pracownik) –  Gainesville, GA9 grudnia 2018
Good work condition . Good benefits.employees worked their hours ,did not socialise
401 k offered,saving account,direct deposit,All time was reported daily. Pay was good
Plusy
Steady work
Minusy
No compassion
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
1,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
work balance
Instrument Commissioning Technician (były pracownik) –  trinidad and tobago7 września 2018
work was slow paced company was not equipped with devices for employees to work. over time rates were not being paid. management style very poor and lacks communication.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Allemaal voor je eigen
Werkvoorbereider (obecny pracownik) –  Geleen30 sierpnia 2018
Wordt veel beloofd en weinig gedaan.
Cursus zijn we al bijna een jaar op aan het wachten.
Plusy
Salaris is op tijd
Minusy
Geen overleg, doen maar wat
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Excelente
Ingeniero Junior Control II (były pracownik) –  Purificación, Tolima25 czerwca 2018
Gran compañia internacional, gran apoyo al desarrollo profesional y acádemico
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Cultura laboral
Ingeniero de Proyectos (obecny pracownik) –  Yopal, Casanare17 czerwca 2018
Es una empresa donde se valora el trabajador, con oportunidades de crecimiento dentro de la compañia, enfocada al cumplimiento de las metas y con una gran cultura en HSE.
Plusy
Cultura HSE
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 2NieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Ambiente Laboral
Profesional en Gestión Social (były pracownik) –  Puerto Gaitán, Meta27 kwietnia 2018
Es una excelente empresa con un gran equipo de trabajo y un gran ambiente laboral
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
leuke en gezellige werkomgeving
STAGIAIRE (były pracownik) –  Stork23 kwietnia 2018
Je begint om half 8 en je bent om 4 uur klaar.
Iedereen helpt je als je iets nodig hebt of een vraag hebt.
Je gaat met allemaal mensen bezig met een project.
Plusy
Geen
Minusy
Geen
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Good company to work for.
Insulator (obecny pracownik) –  Port Neches, TX7 kwietnia 2018
It is a good company from what I have seen so far. Managers and foremen in the plant have really placed safety as a priority. As you accumulate time working here you receive vacation hours.
Plusy
Really focused on safety.
Minusy
N/A
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Enjoyable work
Welding inspector (obecny pracownik) –  Offshore12 marca 2018
Try there best to accomdate your work needs. Quick response to technical questions. Im offshore as a contractor so dont really know what the work life balance is like
Plusy
working
Minusy
30 day invoice terms
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Great place to work
Scaffolder (obecny pracownik) –  Offshore3 marca 2018
Great place to work and very helpful staff. They do there best to make you feel comfortable in any situation and never put work quantity before the safety of there men.
Plusy
Good rotations with good time off
Minusy
Currently on a rolling notice
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
offshore work
Scaffolder (były pracownik) –  Aberdeen, Aberdeen City29 stycznia 2018
can be a decent job when on 2/2 and the money is ok but could be better. working away can be good at sometimes but other times it can be really bad with some personal getting above themselves and making it hard trip for yourself for them to score brownie points to higher management.
Plusy
got 2 or 3 weeks off
Minusy
working away for 2 or 3 weeks
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
fun working place
Blaster/Painter (były pracownik) –  Houston, TX16 stycznia 2018
great place to work, but you can get lay off at any time, good work ethics, hard working people, the problem is too much spanish speaking people, our meeting is done with spanish they do not care if you understand or not, too much favoritism
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Collaborative, fast paced
Training Coordinator (obecny pracownik) –  Houston, TX27 grudnia 2017
Great place to work if just starting out in your career. Medical benefits are not the greatest. Company is a bit disorganized but the managers are very relaxed and pretty but let you do your own thing so long as you get your work done and I appreciate the non micro managed environment.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
A good company to work for
Manager (były pracownik) –  England19 grudnia 2017
A good employer but at the vagaries of the global oil industry and price and struggling to find opportunities to grow faster than the market. When I joined, Senior Management were reluctant for change. When I left, they had embraced it.
PE owners did not really help by taking the short term view. But a good employer overall.
Plusy
New management open to ideas and change
Minusy
Too many long servers who didn't want to change.(this was 2012, may now be much better)
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
fun work
Rope Access Technician Level 3 (były pracownik) –  3350 regerdale rd houston texas 7704215 listopada 2017
working in high 300 ft,we were rigging installing pipe, we were working over water,and we got good communication, and we worked like a team and friendly.
Plusy
free lunches
Minusy
short breaks
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
nice place good people
Rigger and pipefitter (obecny pracownik) –  Trinidad , WI4 listopada 2017
sometimes on work it is interesting when we gather together as one to start our day on a good note, i learn new things every day cause the management them is really cool. on work every one tend to get along on a good not always , the hardest part of the job ...... is really none cause once u put ur mind to do something it dont become hard at all(its a mind thing). the best part of the job is when every one leaves the work compound in one peace and go back home to their family
Plusy
free meals
Minusy
short breaks
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
2,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Veel druk
Tekenaar (były pracownik) –  Emmen30 października 2017
Het werk was eentonig mee denken niet gewenst.
Geen goede project structuur
Plusy
Vastw tijden
Minusy
Veel
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 5Nie 3Zgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
offshore fixed platforms
Assisting engineers and pipefitters (były pracownik) –  Nexon Scott platform14 października 2017
Travel from turriff to aberdeen and catch the chopper to work. 2 on 2 off when i was there. Rigging duties with use of chain blocks, pull lifts assisting with heavy lifts during shutdown periods.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNie 1Zgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Good company, that respects the employee's safety and balanced life
IT Manager for the Americas Region (obecny pracownik) –  Houston, TX12 września 2017
Stork has been a good company for me, which provides me a balnce between my personal life and work life. The company respects employees and their opinions, is hightly concerned about employees safety and has a strong HSEQ culture.
The cons of the company are on its business who has been suffering a lot with the Oil and Gas industry downturn.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
Profil potwierdzony

Chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej o pracy tutaj?

Zadaj pytanie dotyczące pracy lub rozmowy kwalifikacyjnej w Stork. Nasza społeczność jest gotowa odpowiedzieć.

Zadaj pytanie

Ogólna ocena

3,8
Na podstawie 135 opinii
543
441
339
28
14

Oceny wg kategorii

3,5Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
3,5Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
3,1Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
3,3Kadra zarządzająca
3,6Kultura pracy