Opinie pracowników firmy Randstad

Wyświetlono wszystkie opinie (13 835)
Sortuj według: przydatności | oceny | daty
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
The Collegedale location was great
Packaging Technician (były pracownik) –  Collegedale, TN17 września 2019
everyone i met at the collegedale location was amazing. the work wasn't dreadful, but it was mentally and physically challenging to show which people wanted to be there or just wanted a free paycheck. I learned how to use an electric pallet jack while working for Randstad. The hardest part of the job was when my contract ended and the company i worked for already hired too many people, so i had to find another job.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Nice place to work
DAtabase Architect / ETL Developer (obecny pracownik) –  Charlotte, NC17 września 2019
No interference from management until you are doing your tasks what have been assigned to you. I like the management and the follow ups they do if you have any issues.
Plusy
Nice place to work
Minusy
Health insurance is bit costly
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Anthem has a diverse culture
SR. Systems Analyst (obecny pracownik) –  Chesapeake, VA17 września 2019
Worked on site at our client, Anthem provided a comfortable atmosphere, within an agile team setting.

Cafeteria , medical and workout facility available
Plusy
Flexible work schedule
Minusy
Balancing meeting and availablity to complete assigned tasked
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Poor management
Forklift Operator/Labourer (obecny pracownik) –  Kentville, NS17 września 2019
Was a total mess when starting as the HR was absent and people didn't show up older their shifts. Many complain about the 8 hour shifts as they want to go back to the 12 shifts so to align with michelin work force.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
buena
almacenero (były pracownik) –  xpo17 września 2019
buena. aunque la relación con los empelados es casi siempre telefónica
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Great company to work for!
Audit Prep examiner (były pracownik) –  Dallas, TX17 września 2019
Great company to work for! Would recommend to others. They work hard to make sure as a temp to place you in the right opportunity to be successful and be able to contribute to the team.
Plusy
Great group of teammates and they utilize your skills
Minusy
None
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
1,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Run
Purchaser for Airtech Spray System Hired (były pracownik) –  Houston, TX17 września 2019
The worst experience I've ever had with the staffing agency. Please don't waste your time. Very unprofessional stuff and terrible companies to work for.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
1,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
pire agence ever
Intérimaire (były pracownik) –  Crolles (38)17 września 2019
incompétence au summum pour cette agence d'interim
2 mois et 2 GROSSES erreurs sur fiche de paie
ne réponde jamais correctement aux questions posées ou donne des réponses erronées
a fuir
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
ambiente di studio piacevole
Training Software Developer • Front End (były pracownik) –  Torino, Piemonte17 września 2019
ho avuto una formazione interessante con il supporto di RANDSTAD per un suo cliente Be Solution sullo sviluppo software
Plusy
gratuito
Minusy
non c'è
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
1,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Randstad
- PHARMACY TECHNICIAN CSR (były pracownik) –  Bourbonnais, IL17 września 2019
They don’t help you find a job after being let go. They cut off all ties to you. Ask for a reference and they don’t answer. I would not recommend anyone. I believe they knew the exact time frame that they allow this company to use us. Gave us hope that we would have the potential to be hired on.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Randstad is a Temp Agency
Computer Clerk (były pracownik) –  Bloomington, IL16 września 2019
Randstad is a temp agency that I worked for doing basic IT work during summer. They were quick to hire me and the on-loading process was simple and painless.
Plusy
Friendly and dedicated staff
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Global staffing giant with solid upper management with a strong vision
Sr. Technical Recruiter (obecny pracownik) –  Sacramento, CA16 września 2019
One of my favorite places of employment with respect to the culture, the management, and the work environment. They work with any size company from 5 person startups to 20k+ employee enterprise level organizations.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Great place to work if you want a variated job in a team
Consultant (obecny pracownik) –  Oostende16 września 2019
Great place to work if you want a variated job in a team

not so good in salery or bonussystem

no weekends and a real 9 to 5 job.

positive point is the direct contact with the clients and workers
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Good company, good people to work with.
Project Manager (obecny pracownik) –  Chicago, IL16 września 2019
A good company but little interaction. 99% of the time was with the client. . They provided a good client to work with. The experience was very positive. My Randstad manager was excellent.
Plusy
They provided work
Minusy
No contact with the company, neutral on the company, no interaction
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
1,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Agenzia di lavoro disonesta
lavoratore interinale (były pracownik) –  Cinisello Balsamo, Lombardia16 września 2019
Ho lavorato tramite la randstad di cinisello in un'azienda che prevedeva come accordo verbale la lavorazione giornaliera di mezz'ora di straordinario, tutti i giorni. L'accordo verbale prevedeva che queste ore finissero in una banca ore, dato che purtroppo quel contratto non prevedeva la presenza di ore di ROL.
La sorpresa è stata che l'agenzia randstad non solo non mi caricava questi straordinari in banca ore ma nemmeno me le pagava in busta paga, tuttavia ero costretta a farle. All'inizio pensavo ad una svista e ne ho parlato con il mio referente di agenzia il quale però sosteneva che fosse tutto a posto così. Sono dovuta quindi andare al sindacato il quale ha preso in mano la cosa, morale: dopo mesi e mesi di discussione randstad mi ha dovuto corrispondere tutti i soldi che mi doveva e si parlava di più di mille euro in un anno. Quindi l'agenzia è sicuramente disonesta, in più adesso guarda caso altre agenzie della randstad non mi chiamano più per lavorare, questo mi fà pensare che abbiano delle black list cosa per altro illegale. Se il mondo del lavoro resta in mano alle agenzie, andiamo proprio male.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Awesome
Manufacturing Operator (były pracownik) –  Chaska, MN16 września 2019
Nice place to work. The team at Entegris were awesome. You definitely have to hit ball running at this company. Your expected to keep up with daily quotas. Luckily they have great trainers. Compensation was worth the drive
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Temp service
inspector (były pracownik) –  Spring Hill, TN15 września 2019
Management was fast to find a job for me. Went in they issued me the info I needed for my new job and I reported to the job with in the week. The hardest part of the job was getting the hours in to turn over to Apex.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Great company
Compliance Analyst (obecny pracownik) –  Philadelphia, PA15 września 2019
5 stars great HR department .. everyone is friendly and ready to help . Great job placement . You really matter to them so that’s important. I would recommend you check them out if your looking for a job
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Worked as a contractor for an external client
Payroll Specialist (były pracownik) –  Raleigh, NC15 września 2019
The client advertised the position as full time, which is why I accepted it. After a month, the hours were reduced to 25 per week. A month later the client announced they were going out of business.
As these changes were occurring, Randstad was not kept in the loop by the client.
Randstad was a good place to work, but the client they represented was not truthful throughout the time that I was employed.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
good
CONSULTANT (obecny pracownik) –  remote15 września 2019
It was a great experience. Typical day at work is cool and relaxed. I learned how to manage large teams remotely. Management and senior leadership was cool.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
Profil potwierdzony

Chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej o pracy tutaj?

Zadaj pytanie dotyczące pracy lub rozmowy kwalifikacyjnej w Randstad. Nasza społeczność jest gotowa odpowiedzieć.

Zadaj pytanie

Ogólna ocena

3,7
Na podstawie 13 835 opinii
54 615
44 103
33 006
2943
11 168

Oceny wg kategorii

3,6Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
3,3Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
3,1Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
3,4Kadra zarządzająca
3,5Kultura pracy