Opinie pracowników firmy Professional Construction

Wyświetlono wszystkie opinie (11)
Sortuj według: przydatności | oceny | daty
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Productive
Cabinet & Gypsum Board Maker (były pracownik) –  Puerto Rico15 marca 2019
Hard work, very fast pace and need to be sharp with the details. When done right and on time the job was very lucrative. Love creating things with my hands.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
good place to work
Large Truck Driver (były pracownik) –  new orleans la2 maja 2018
good place to work had to leave lake of insurance and vacation
needed the insurance and future and the hours were not there
the insurance was the main thing
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
friendly enviroment and very prefessional
Partner (były pracownik) –  Oxford, MA21 marca 2017
Working for Professional Construction Services was a great experience for me. Everyday was enjoyable to be there with the easy going loving people and when you made a mistake it was okay, you would just have to go back and fix it the right way. The boss was always on the job in the beginning and then when he felt the crew could handle it he would leave and bid other jobs and come back in to check on the progress. I learned so much about carpentry, roofing, general construction, interaction with clients, and how to manage a business successfully.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Great experience
Crew Leader / Heavy Equip (były pracownik) –  Lakewood, CO16 września 2016
This was a great job I had to use all my skills to achieve goals and dead lines great crew and owner is top notch. Working on so many different projects from landscaping to exterior remodeling.
Plusy
daily challenges and great pay
Minusy
sometime had to work for less than polite people but that adds to the challenge rating
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
it was good at hitech city it departments
Asst. Site Engineer (były pracownik) –  Hyderabad6 lutego 2016
i have learned how to manage the work and team members and estimate the retaining wall concreting work.
my co-workers were 3 members it was very good experience to work with them.
Plusy
free lunch
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Short about my work
Sultanate of Oman as Accountant (obecny pracownik) –  Oman30 kwietnia 2015
I worked as accountant from 2013 October,this company teach how to work on a company,Studied more about accounting,especially in in Focus accounting software,I learned Bank Reconcilation,Invoicing,Petty cash maintaining,LPO,Purchase&Payment booking.
Now i want to study more that the main reason.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
I was site engineer managing the whole site
Site Engineer (były pracownik) –  Rawalpindi22 kwietnia 2015
It was a small company with not too much projects under its belt.Before my joining to this company,they got a project which was good learning for me but not a big project.The system of the company was medium level.Company had limited resources but if managed properly,staff was able to meet deadlines
Plusy
Facilitation to staff
Minusy
Extra working hours permanently
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
good stable hours
Receptionist (były pracownik) –  new orleans,La19 kwietnia 2014
get a cup of coffee, answer switchboard at my desk- many calls, routed them to appropriate parties or sometimes paged the parties. Handled job invoices for accounting department, greeted clients as they walked in and also did some filing
Plusy
good number of hours plus overtime, great benefits and liked my co-workers
Minusy
sitting all day
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
productive and funwork place
Civil Engineer (były pracownik) –  Bowsher,Muscat,Oman6 kwietnia 2014
same routine.
i have learned so many thing related to my field.
management always force us to learn new things also they too helps to teach.
co-workers are very friendly and ready to teach always.
no hardest part.
most enjoyable thing is to learn new softwares.
Plusy
mess free
Minusy
tea breaks
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Great Growing Company
ACCOUNT MANAGER (były pracownik) –  Alpharetta, GA1 kwietnia 2013
Great experience, learned alot! I learned the trucking industy hands down. Oil and gas industy in the Bakken.

Had a big dreams with this company, unfortunatley company was bought out. Under new ownership.

I wisht this company the best, as I see it growing to a household name within the next 3-5 years.
Plusy
small company
Minusy
location
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
Poproś o dostęp do tej strony

Chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej o pracy tutaj?

Zadaj pytanie dotyczące pracy lub rozmowy kwalifikacyjnej w Professional Construction. Nasza społeczność jest gotowa odpowiedzieć.

Zadaj pytanie

Ogólna ocena

3,9
Na podstawie 11 opinii
53
44
34
20
10

Oceny wg kategorii

3,7Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
3,6Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
3,4Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
3,9Kadra zarządzająca
4,0Kultura pracy