Opinie pracowników firmy PRO

Wyświetlono wszystkie opinie (87)
Sortuj według: przydatności | oceny | daty
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Inovattives und dynamisches Arbeitsort
Freiberufliche Mitarbeiter Leiter (były pracownik) –  Ljubljana5 lutego 2014
Technische Leitung beim Aufbau PV ( photovoltaik ) Anlagen von Idee bis Stromerzeugung.
Geordnet alle Dokumentacion.
Beim diesen Job kommt in Vordergrund meine ganze Kreativitet...
Plusy
Dienst - wagen
Minusy
Arbeitszeit manchmall in Woche bis 80 Std.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
empresa boa de se trabalhar
copeira (obecny pracownik) –  Barueri, SP3 lutego 2014
adorei trabalhar com pessoas nas quais nos imaginamos que precisa da ajudar de alguém,amei ajudar alguém.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
1,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
bad
Maintenance Technician (były pracownik) –  North Port, FL3 lutego 2014
bad, was unable to get any real information of work loads, felt like and outsider
Plusy
non
Minusy
people
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
empresa com um grupo de trabalho exelente
operador de centro de usinagem (były pracownik) –  Ribeirão Pires, SP13 stycznia 2014
uma empresa muito boa de trabalhar foi muito boa a esperiencia
Plusy
refeitorio
Minusy
nao tenho
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
I loved the stability
Maintenance Technician (były pracownik) –  Sparks, NV18 grudnia 2013
As i have said i enjoyed my work from day to day the different challenges, I learned something new every day.
Plusy
Stabel life
Minusy
They went out of business
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
repetitive
Machine Operation helper (były pracownik) –  Carlos, MN3 grudnia 2013
I did the same thing over and over depending on the machine I was on
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Empresa dinâmica e agradável de trabalhar
Administração de Medicina/Recepção (były pracownik) –  São Paulo, SP30 października 2013
Na pro Ocupacional pude aprender muito sobre medicina ocupacional, gostava de fazer atendimento em dia de consultas, a parte mais difícil foi nunca ter trabalhado com este tipo de serviço,
a parte mais agradável foi que aprendi muito e conheci pessoas maravilhosas.
Minusy
fica até tarde na empresa e não ter nenhum tipo de beneficio para isso
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
intern
Intern (były pracownik) –  Managua8 października 2013
Pro Nicaragua has always called my attention- due that it encompasses the decision of a foreign investor on investing great amounts of capital in a country and how the investor always has in mind: most important factor: GDP(gross domestic product), the unemployment rate of the country in which he is investing and the prosperity of the country. A typical day at work consisted of start looking for possible investors and send them amazing information about Nicaragua. I also dealt with attending and going around with possible investors who were visiting our country; I showed them Nicaragua and all its beautiful lakes, volcanoes, oceans, land. I showed them the whole capital.
Plusy
Learned alot about GDP
Minusy
no cons
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
good and well mannered surrounding staffs and cool and kind employer
office assistant and accountant (były pracownik) –  Mangalore, KA6 października 2013
typical day of work was huge programme conducting
i learned to take up task individually
management was full supporting to me'
i was giving few tips plus sharing my knowledge with them.
hardest part of the job was working in public holiday
i loved it. field visit and working with field staff was awesome.
Plusy
none
Minusy
none
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
The company has very open minded employers, culturally diverse company, and confidentiality is strictly enforced.
Program Leader (były pracownik) –  Visalia, CA6 września 2013
I enjoyed working with staffs. They were very helpful and were willing to help me learn.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
what i learned
un-armed security (obecny pracownik) –  Davie, FL11 czerwca 2013
i learned how to control crowd and manage angry customers and guests
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Was a fun place to work and had many good folks.
Director of Operations (były pracownik) –  Rochester, NY16 maja 2013
I was responsible for maney small project up-fits. The small projects are really difficult because there are maney that need to be completed in a short peroid of time. Organizational skills and realy reliable subcontractors significantly help the process. I learned you get what you pay for and sometimes more is better for everyone.
Plusy
Worked with good folks and learned alot of important skills
Minusy
Worked with some bad folks and learned not to believe everything you are promissed or told.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Good temporary work
CDL Driver (obecny pracownik) –  Phoenix, AZ24 kwietnia 2013
Was able to work at multiple companies to gain knowledge and experience while searching for a permanent position in a stable company.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
exemplery work place because it was nearby home
Auto Mechanic (były pracownik) –  Manila, P0021 kwietnia 2013
this was my apprenticeship days were i have started to learned and challenge myself in everything and details of how the propper servicing i could render in an automotive vehicles.
Plusy
free luches
Minusy
very minimal wages
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Good Company for contract work
I&C Technician (były pracownik) –  Contract I&C Technician @ I.P.A. Power26 marca 2013
Work 12 hour days on turnaround outages in the power industry.
Plusy
good money.
Minusy
no benifites
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
How to feel like work with Pro
Sales Manager (były pracownik) –  Pomona, CA18 marca 2013
With Pro, I have change to serve and meet people. I have fexible work hour. My co- worker very nice and friendly. From there, I have learn a lot from publicans and my Boss.The hardest part of the job is how you make customer happy and qulalify, so they come back to you again.The most enjoyable part of the job is: I can do display style i like,the color combined, it make customer's actractive. And finally, I love my job at Pro.
Plusy
bring your own lunch (30mi. for lunch)
Minusy
no health care
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
work here for a very short time
Medical Records Clerk (były pracownik) –  Knoxville, TN14 marca 2013
I recall working for Pro-temps a short time, working my way back into the work place.
Plusy
a weekly paycheck
Minusy
could offer better opportunities
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
productive and fun
Incoming Inspector (były pracownik) –  wilmington ma22 lutego 2013
PRO SERVICES INC
Incoming Inspector (temp.) at Shiva Corporation
• Performed visual, mechanical, dimensional, functional and electrical inspection to
All material received into Shiva manufacturing per document control guidelines.
• Compiled and entered data into Lotus Notes database
• Followed and modified test procedures
• Assisted other groups within Manufacturing
• Transfer accepted material to applicable inventory locations
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
empresa muito boa mas que pena que fexou,
instrutor de informatica (były pracownik) –  Imperatriz, MA5 grudnia 2012
dono dela era uma pessoa amiga dos funcionarios tratava-nos com respeito e dignidade de umpatrao serio
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
2,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
This was a self-employment opportunity.
Vice President of Operations, Enviro (były pracownik) –  Roanoke, VA25 października 2012
With self-employment it can be very time consuming and demanding. The financial requirements were great.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
Poproś o dostęp do tej strony

Chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej o pracy tutaj?

Zadaj pytanie dotyczące pracy lub rozmowy kwalifikacyjnej w PRO. Nasza społeczność jest gotowa odpowiedzieć.

Zadaj pytanie

Ogólna ocena

3,9
Na podstawie 87 opinii
535
424
316
28
14

Oceny wg kategorii

3,7Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
3,4Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
3,2Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
3,6Kadra zarządzająca
3,5Kultura pracy