Opinie pracowników firmy PRO

Wyświetlono wszystkie opinie (87)
Sortuj według: przydatności | oceny | daty
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Empresa calma e boa de se trabalhar.
AUXILIAR DE ESCRITÓRIO (były pracownik) –  São Paulo, SP27 stycznia 2015
Empresa calma, mais o pessoal muito individualista .
Porém é uma empresa que se encontra paz para trabalhar bem silenciosa.
Os patrões procuram saber as necessidades doa funcionários, e não admitem faltas ou atrasos.
Plusy
Cesta básica
Minusy
Não oferece vale - refeição e convenio médico.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
managed carpet cleaning business
Customer Service/Manager (były pracownik) –  Palm Desert, CA10 listopada 2014
I have over 14 years experience in carpets, tile, and cleaning, along with running a business. I have customer service skills and work well with others.
Plusy
Family Owned
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Answering phones
Receptionist (były pracownik) –  Quakertown30 października 2014
Answering phones, setting appointments for clients, filing, coping. Learned about office work. Management was fine and co-workers were very nice. The hardest part of the job was that it was not enough hours. I enjoyed working in an office.
Plusy
Short days
Minusy
Not enough pay
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
good people
General Manager (obecny pracownik) –  Houston, TX30 października 2014
Honest hard working people, who strive to provide quality services at a reasonable price.
Plusy
flexibility
Minusy
understaffed
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
1,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
some how a place to work just to get pay for the hours.
Sales Consultant (były pracownik) –  Miami, FL27 września 2014
Is a place to work to get pay and go home.
I learned to speak to customers and know how to ask for their credit cards with confident.
Sorry management should be more positive. Give more positive advise in order to have enthusiasm to keep working in hours with energy.
The hardest part of the job was to obtain the "yes" from the customers and to get their credit cards. One time their social security, until the management learned that the 4 last were enough.
The most enjoyable part of the job was to count how many sales you complete with credit cards and the price of the day.
Plusy
Some time there were free lunches, specially on sundays
Minusy
2 breaks
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
excelente empresa tras nacional que inculco en mi mucho valores como disciplina, empeño, pasión.
CAPACITADOR (obecny pracownik) –  Ciudad de México, DIF18 września 2014
La cultura o filosofía de trabajo son de las principales características de esta empresa ya que su matriz se encuentra localizada en E.U. es por eso que se tiene mucho enfoque y no perder el tiempo y solo se piensa en la importancia que tiene el dinero y superarnos en nuestras vidas.
Es así como yo al capacitar a personal de nuevo ingreso inyectaba esta filosofía.
Plusy
Prestaciones de ley
Minusy
La contratación aquí en México es por outsourcing
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Team work
Superintendent (były pracownik) –  Richmond, VA9 września 2014
Work load was all day projects, with time management readiness. I am a professional and skills drywall finisher, a people person with several skills and all of my co-workers enjoyed working with me. My boss would give a presentation every year for excellent services and I received one every year, including my team. I enjoyed going to work and seeing the finish product of each job, very rewarding and always able to please the clients we worked for on each project. I do miss the work.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
it was a productive and the workers we're friendly
general laborer (były pracownik) –  Brampton2 września 2014
It was really fun, organized, and it was a great learning experience.
Plusy
Benefits
Minusy
a ton of heavy lifting
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Agradavél e Versátil de trabalhar.
Auxiliar de Almoxarifado e Comprador Jr. (były pracownik) –  Santarém - Pá24 lipca 2014
O trabalho tranquilo! Receber mercadorias, conferir e verificar validade depois guardar no estoque, entregar os materiais quando solicitado, entrada de nota fiscal no sistema e baixa nas requisições, os colegas todos gente boa, sempre uns ajudavam os outros para agilizar o andamento do serviço. E a direção sempre cobrando, mas isso é de praxe, onde qualquer empresa cobrar dos funcionários. A parte mais difícil do dia era as vezes o final do expediente, quando chegava muita mercadoria e acabávamos saindo depois do horário, e a parte mais agradável do trabalho era a hora do almoço onde todos acabavam brincando e se descontraindo um pouco!
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
enjoy new oppertunities
personal assistant (obecny pracownik) –  traveling7 lipca 2014
i enjoy learning new things and opperunities and i am always willing to give my best at what i am doing to bring out the best i can to my abillity
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
It was ok working there.
Hairstylist (były pracownik) –  Irving, TX22 maja 2014
Provide Customer Service to retail. It was fun because I learn a few good things there.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Productive and fast pace workplace
Collection Agent (były pracownik) –  Dallas, TX7 maja 2014
being on the phone, I learn how to correctly collect and manage money. the manager was okay. Co Workers were fun to work with. The hardest part of the job was getting people to pay. The most enjoyable part was at 3rd quarter getting a bonus check.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
foi bom trabalhar, tinhamos prozo pra entregar os produtos
magazineiro, e auxiliar de limpeza (były pracownik) –  Capivari, SP14 kwietnia 2014
turno da noite, aprendi pouco porem nao tinhamos muito tempo , direção era prestativa porem estava num estagio falencia, colegas de trabalho bem companheiro,parte mais dificil e trabalhar e recebr atrsado
Plusy
muito obm
Minusy
nao havia
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
1,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
stresfull job
Packhouse Operative (były pracownik) –  Canterbury, ENG11 kwietnia 2014
typical day at work if was first shift start from 6 am and finished 2 pm but if you had second shift you start 2.30 pm and you finished even next day. management shout of people and checked everything what you did. long hours at work and problems with transport
Minusy
long hours and breaks not for free
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
empresa dinamica e cultural
auxiliar administrativo (były pracownik) –  Altamira, PA9 kwietnia 2014
o trabalho bom e não muito cansativo, a me relacionar mas com as pessoas, me dava super bem tanto com a direção quanto a gerente do setor, colegas de trabalho sempre tem uns mas que os outros mas nos relacionávamos muito bem, a parte difícil era quando tava atrasado o pagamento dos fornecedores fora isso tudo se tornava mas fácil, a parte agradável era quando tínhamos que fazer balanço do estoque ficávamos ate tarde da noite fazíamos lanche conversávamos mas que n parecia nem estava trabalhando era muita diversão era tudo muito perfeito. se meu esposo não tivesse sido transferido ate hoje eu estaria trabalhando lá.
Plusy
refeiçoes feitas em casa devido ser num interior tudo pertinho tempo suficiente.
Minusy
fornecia almoço ou jantar quando tinhamos que fazer horas extras.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
2,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
not a great place
Security Officer (były pracownik) –  Davie, FL1 kwietnia 2014
no upward mobility for loyal employees, I worked there for three years and all of the supervisors came off the street no one was promoted.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
2,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Just another job.
Security Guard (były pracownik) –  North Miami Beach, FL30 marca 2014
A job is a job nowadays so I cant complain. low pay, no advancement. Working at night or day shift whatever is convenient for them. Management was understanding though not their fault on how much we get paid.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
2,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Management with poor resources to some techs termination with no advise and a reasonable communication prior termination
hvac (były pracownik) –  Casselberry, FL27 marca 2014
Poor comunication, not fair salary compare to other techs, no truck stock
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Productive and can do attitude
Maintenance Engineer / Assembler (obecny pracownik) –  Tampa, FL20 marca 2014
I have over four years’ experience changing light fixtures, changing out receptacles, troubleshoot electrical components and repair them as needed. I also have experience wiring equipment in a factory setting. Furthermore, I have excellent customer service skills and experience working with outside vendors.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Pro Finish and design
Professional Painter (były pracownik) –  Parker, CO17 marca 2014
I loved this position, very hard work, but I loved that about it, and the people I worked with were great
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
Poproś o dostęp do tej strony

Chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej o pracy tutaj?

Zadaj pytanie dotyczące pracy lub rozmowy kwalifikacyjnej w PRO. Nasza społeczność jest gotowa odpowiedzieć.

Zadaj pytanie

Ogólna ocena

3,9
Na podstawie 87 opinii
535
424
316
28
14

Oceny wg kategorii

3,7Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
3,4Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
3,2Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
3,6Kadra zarządzająca
3,5Kultura pracy