Opinie pracowników firmy PRO

Wyświetlono wszystkie opinie (87)
Sortuj według: przydatności | oceny | daty
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
ambiente de trabajo abierto
carry boy (były pracownik) –  liima6 czerwca 2016
. divertido
.
. av.bolognesi
. mis colegas son divertidos amigables y respetuoso
. el primer dia de trabajo .. fue para adaptarse
. su buen trato laboral con todas las personas
Plusy
seguro medico privado essalud
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Good place to work
Engineering Manager (były pracownik) –  Northampton, MA8 maja 2016
Very busy schedule with meetings, quality issues meetings and execution of actual work for the day.

co-workers are friendly and easy to flow with.
Plusy
Good working environment and quality awareness is the greatest concern.
Minusy
Too many meetings reducing my hours spent on duty bound schedules.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Great place to work
Business Development (były pracownik) –  Seattle, WA6 maja 2016
The people at Pro.com are all amazing and I will greatly miss working with them. Dealing with customers and contractors can be tough sometimes, but it's a great work environment and everyone works very well as a team.
Plusy
Catered lunch on Wednesdays
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Nada a reclamar, tudo nos conformes devido o previsto na contratação.
Operadora de Caixa (były pracownik) –  Goiânia, GO28 kwietnia 2016
Foi um aprendizado muito bom não tenho nada que reclamar, ambiente bom de trabalho,
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
1,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Chèque Service - Poste d'employé de production en atelier protégé pour les personnes à l'A.I. !!! Faible revenu. Ambiance de travail négative
Secrétaire (były pracownik) –  Genève, GE7 kwietnia 2016
Augmentation annuelle de 1.- franc !!!

Prime annuelle offerte seulement si la Direction nous l'accorde

Les personnes travaillant à 100 % sont rémunérés mensuellement alors que les personnes à l'A.I. travaillant à 50 % ont un salaire horaire et doivent pointer !

Aucune autonomie ni prise de décision, chef omniprésent et seul décisionnaire des tâches à effectuer et des priorités.

Pause café journalière mal vue et surveillée

Ambiance de travail lourde et anxiogène
Plusy
travail en bureau, rester actif
Minusy
pas d'autonomie, pas de possibilité d'évolution ni de formation
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
2,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
bueno
tecnico en mecanica industrial (były pracownik) –  mexico23 marca 2016
no tengo mucho que decir, es una buena empresa aunque con mucha explotacion laboral
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Flexible hours sub par management
Security Guard (obecny pracownik) –  Long Beach, CA8 marca 2016
The big advantage in working for Staff Pro is the fact that you can set your own schedule and virtually work for as little or as much as you want. The huge drawback is that the company does not actually value it's employees enough to retain them. Work for the company long enough and you'll witness managers berate and insult team members, executives verbally abuse the managers, and a constant stream new hires flow in and out of the company.
Plusy
Flexible hours
Minusy
No benefits and toxic work conditions
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Fun place to work with a friendly environment
Customer Service Agent (były pracownik) –  Meridian, ID12 stycznia 2016
Each day working there was always rewarding in not only the friendships I developed, but mainly being able to assist consumers with their questions. I often had goose bumps from helping people get the lights working on their artificial Christmas trees and to share the joy they have when a problem is solved.
My co-workers were always very friendly and management was always exceedingly helpful whenever I had any questions. When Management found out that I was a musician, they asked me to bring my guitar to work to play Christmas songs and to contribute to the fun atmosphere.
I had never worked in a call center before and I learned a lot about artificial Christmas trees; how to troubleshoot problems concerning trees and lights; how to process orders, how to look up existing (and not existing) orders; and how to empathize with consumers who are calling in and frustrated with their trees and their orders, and I learned how to de-escalate calls with angry consumers.
Plusy
Sometimes there was free food (pizzas, full breakfasts, Christmas dinners, etc), and there were financial incentives for good performances and attendance.
Minusy
The season seemed too short and it was a temporary job.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Very professional
Switch board operator (obecny pracownik) –  Great Neck ,ny10 sierpnia 2015
Very professional office typical day is usually very fast paced management is fair at times everyone works together its a great place to work
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Fun and energetic place to work
Chiropractic Assistant (obecny pracownik) –  Skokie, IL27 lipca 2015
Fun place with professional management. Very friendly environment with positive attitude. Exchange ideas and personal opinions and share thoughts with colleagues. We feel valued and appreciated for what we do everyday.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
2,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
poor job
Packhouse Operative (były pracownik) –  Canterbury, ENG20 lipca 2015
work for agency sometimes not enough hours per week to get good salary. breaks without paid sometimes you spent all day for free beacuse machine is broken
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
wound go back if needed
Security Guard (były pracownik) –  Irondale, AL7 lipca 2015
it was a job, learned about security work, never had coworkers, worked alone every shift, management was o.k. loved working by my self, but night shift nothing to do fight sleep all the time, but never selt
Plusy
job was o.k
Minusy
salary not good
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNie 1Zgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Lieu de travail trop compresse et renferme
responsable technique et logistique chez FITS (były pracownik) –  SUISSE3 lipca 2015
Le lieu pourrai être agréable mais il font rien pour mettre les gens à leur juste valeur et sans aucune progression
Plusy
Vêtements de sports
Minusy
Pas de repas et pas de bon de transport
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Great place to work if you like to travel
Millwright (były pracownik) –  all over U.S4 czerwca 2015
I enjoyed working there, only bad thing is that its seasonal and they slow down in the summer. but the Human Resources guys are great. They kept me pretty busy during the fall and winter.
Plusy
great pay
Minusy
seasonal
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
2,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
The managment is too aggressive
Italian Moderator (były pracownik) –  Sofia, Bulgaria3 czerwca 2015
Too aggressive management, working on the big celebrations without double payments. Stressfull ambient. The job location was good, but there is difficult to park somewhere. I was working there per 8 years so I am used to work with a lot of people and to stay enough calmer.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
motivating company
CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant (były pracownik) –  Lakeland, FL22 kwietnia 2015
I love management here everyone is fair and treated the same pleasant environment i love all my co-workers everyone sticks together and works as team players and that's what i love the most
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Front Desk
Patient Service Specialist (były pracownik) –  Fayetteville, NC16 marca 2015
I would check patients in go over insurance information, call insurance benefits, collect co-payments, send claims to insurance company, reschuled patients, call for referrals if needed.
Plusy
Great enviroment, love to out come of patients
Minusy
Pay wasn't good
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Clean and a great place to learn technically and socially.
OJT 300 Hours and OJT 700 Hours (były pracownik) –  Biñan City, 04A3 marca 2015
6am to 6pm
I learned how to make automated machine as well as how to use different industrial tools.
The management is well organized.
My co-workers has a strong background in the company process and taught us about the process inside the company.
troubleshooting is the hardest part of my job.
The most enjoyable is the time I am doing electrical wiring in the machine.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
n/a
Volunteer/ Catering (były pracownik) –  Chicago, IL19 lutego 2015
I shows you different and it is a good company and it can help you out later in life and it can benefit you with your work experience.
Plusy
food
Minusy
short breaks
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Trabajo en equipo,soliradidad y respeto
auxiliar de despachos (były pracownik) –  Bogotá, CUN5 lutego 2015
UN DÍA TIPICO NE EL TRABAJO:
Buen servicio al cliente
Presentación personal adecuada
Trabajo en equipo

APRENDÍ:
Responsabilidad
Paquete office
Presentación al servicio al cliente
Modales
PARTE MAS DIFÍCIL:
Comunicación

LO QUE MAS ME GUSTO DEL TRABAJO:
Compañerismo
solidaridad con uno mismo
Integración
Colaboración
Aprendizaje
Plusy
ninguna
Minusy
ninguna
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
Poproś o dostęp do tej strony

Chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej o pracy tutaj?

Zadaj pytanie dotyczące pracy lub rozmowy kwalifikacyjnej w PRO. Nasza społeczność jest gotowa odpowiedzieć.

Zadaj pytanie

Ogólna ocena

3,9
Na podstawie 87 opinii
535
424
316
28
14

Oceny wg kategorii

3,7Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
3,4Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
3,2Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
3,6Kadra zarządzająca
3,5Kultura pracy