Opinie pracowników firmy PRO

Wyświetlono wszystkie opinie (87)
Sortuj według: przydatności | oceny | daty
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Fast paced easygoing environment. At ttimes things can be out of order or hectec.
Office Furniture Installer (obecny pracownik) –  Arbutus, MD17 czerwca 2019
Working at pro is a great opportunity, as ive learned new skills here and had the chances to hone ones ive long had. The coworkers are all relaxed and most of them are more than willing to jump to get a project done or push past our work parameters. I honestly have reached as far as i can go here and am looking to find a place to grow with.
Plusy
Work
Minusy
Not enough room to move forward
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
better oppurtunity
Manager on Duty (obecny pracownik) –  philippines19 maja 2019
I love my all work since i started to work all of my company and boss are good to me.i learned a lot for all my working experience.I am very happy to all my work place and my job.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Opportunity Capture
Capture Manager (obecny pracownik) –  Central Florida, Travel to CONUS locations.17 grudnia 2018
Working in multiple business capture strategies, in the DOD, NASA and Commercial Services Industry.

Work assignment range from 30 to 45 days, work days range from 8 to 12 hours per day.
Plusy
Travel and challanging task assignmnets
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Need progression
Sub-Contractor (obecny pracownik) –  Raleigh, NC19 września 2018
Typical Day at work , came with different task , might of been a demolition day or bathroom rebuild day depending on job. Had different jobs going at once one team working on a house another somewhere else
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Good place to work .
Electrician (były pracownik) –  KCKS31 lipca 2018
Smaller company .not many jobs , they laid off like crazy when the weather gets colder . hire when the warm weather hits . sent me to different jobs all over kansas city area. Could not leave me on a job till it was done . i got along with everybody, most atleast, i was a cw there for about 8 months just could not advance on 13.50 an hour
Plusy
Christmas partys, and some overtime
Minusy
Not a whole lot of work, constantly sent me to different job sites
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Gotta be boys to get the work or you stuck at the shop
Chem. Mixing Plant Operator asst. (obecny pracownik) –  Shreveport, LA5 czerwca 2018
Working there is good as long as there is enough to go around. The better friends you are with management the more you can pick and choose which jobs you want to be sent on. They are over staffed in that division and you will most likely be working at the shop a lot more than in the field
Plusy
Company truck. Rooms paid for
Minusy
No per diem. Ole buddy system
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
A great company to work for.
Founder and Ceo (obecny pracownik) –  Las Vegas, NV31 stycznia 2018
The company is a great place to work and establish relationships with Las Vegas community leaders. This is the best fractional CFO services company in the Valley.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Compañerismo, ambiente libre
Trabajador de proceso de semillas (obecny pracownik) –  Ciudad Colón San José costa rica28 grudnia 2017
Divertido y productivo, mucho trabajo en equipo y comunicación
Plusy
Seguro médico
Minusy
Minima posibilidad de cambio de horario luego de entrar
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Great Place
Underwriting & Technical Assistant (były pracownik) –  York, PA13 grudnia 2017
Pro.IS is a great company to work for with accessible employee/management support. Benefits are awesome. Downfall is lack of advancement. Fast-paced..
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Exelente ambiente de trabajo
Auxiliar vitrina de verduras (były pracownik) –  Piedras Negras, Coah.8 maja 2017
Dedicada y empeñada a su elaboracion mas que nada el desempeño e importancia que tiene acia heb
Plusy
Imms
Minusy
Nada
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 2NieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Awesome Company
Serv. Tech (obecny pracownik) –  Carrollton, TX22 marca 2017
Best Coffee Ever, like the the self productivity, visit a lot of customer, create good communication with the customer, give the best service to the customer.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
ok place to work
Casual Mail Sorter @SMMC (były pracownik) –  Northampton9 listopada 2016
no training given, agency had a very weird shift hours, no hours guaranteed, difficult to get through your consultant,(Angard Staffing)
Plusy
good pay
Minusy
can't depend on this job
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 2NieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Prosystems
Technisch medewerker buitendienst (były pracownik) –  Purmerend6 listopada 2016
Prosystems is een mooi/warm en leuk bedrijf

Volop uitdagingen en leuke collega's.
In een huiselijke warme sfeer zetten ze de meest spraakmakende en adembenemende projecten neer.
Niet bang om als eerste ergens in te duiken en er altijd met de volle overtuiging achter staan dat is erg mooi !

Trots hier gewerkt te hebben
Plusy
Warme Sfeer en Top Collega's
Minusy
Dat ik er niet meer werk
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
2,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
ok job to have
Customer Service Representative (były pracownik) –  West Mifflin, PA2 listopada 2016
typical day is to answer phone call to fix problems with phones
i learned how to deal with angry people.management did not care about your day.co-worker are very mean. like they dont like there job.the hardest part was trying to catch the bus.the money is the most enjoyable
Plusy
pay
Minusy
people
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
productive enviromente and positive fellowship
Forklift Operator (były pracownik) –  Green Bay, WI10 października 2016
opportunity to be productive putting in action my skills for the best of the company and myself. I enjoy the forklift operator
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 2NieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Productive fun place
CDL Class A Driver (były pracownik) –  Jacksonville, FL29 września 2016
This company was a very productive place, the company unfortunately relocated to a different states and I was not able to travel along. I would definitely return.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Dinâmica e agradável
Técnico em enfernagem (były pracownik) –  Araucária, PR30 sierpnia 2016
Empresa bem conceituada, provedora. Ótima chefia ambiente acolhedor.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Company stressed by changing technology
Tax Professional (były pracownik) –  Columbus Ohio and High point NC18 lipca 2016
I enjoy doing tax returns. The problems mainly were caused by being a seasonal business that could not pay enough to retain quality employees.
Plusy
schedule was flexable
Minusy
company being run by unqualified people with no tax background
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
fun place to work
Trainee Plasterer (były pracownik) –  Wigan11 lipca 2016
Preparing and cutting plaster board
Preparing and mixing plaster and applying of plaster/ rendering
Obtained level 1 NVQ
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
dealing with the public
Contractor Sales Representative (były pracownik) –  Athens, TN7 lipca 2016
can be challenging but a good job to have the hours were good the people you work with are good but every company can always improve in some areas
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
Poproś o dostęp do tej strony

Chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej o pracy tutaj?

Zadaj pytanie dotyczące pracy lub rozmowy kwalifikacyjnej w PRO. Nasza społeczność jest gotowa odpowiedzieć.

Zadaj pytanie

Ogólna ocena

3,9
Na podstawie 87 opinii
535
424
316
28
14

Oceny wg kategorii

3,7Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
3,4Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
3,2Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
3,6Kadra zarządzająca
3,5Kultura pracy