Opinie pracowników firmy McDonald's

Znaleziono 98 opinii pasujących do wyszukiwania Zobacz wszystkie opinie (87 987)
Sortuj według: przydatności | oceny | daty
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Night cleaning dirty work.
Night Cleaner (były pracownik) –  małopolskie14 maja 2019
Very hot oil and fats from grill after 24h day work was not to nice view.

Nice work hours
New experience
First time work inside big company
Take a knowlage about fastfoods.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Easy job
McDonalds Crew Trainer (były pracownik) –  mazowieckie5 maja 2019
Hello
The job in McDonald is easy, it's not nice, but i think it's good option for first job. I liked working at making sandwiches but grill was hard.
Plusy
Free drinks
Minusy
Long hours
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Funny story
Shift Manager (były pracownik) –  wielkopolskie29 kwietnia 2019
When I was working at McDonalds, I had a funny story.
When delivering the ordered products to the restaurant, the supplier mistakenly provided us with goods from another restaurant chain. It turned out that instead of delivering us hamburger meat, chicken, bacon, bread rolls, cheese provided us with products for the restaurant organizing parties for children. There were products such as muffins, chocolates, cookies, ice-cream, lollipops, healthy vege snacks, natural juices ...
There was confusion. Another driver took the pallets with the goods to our restaurant to another city. It was necessary to organize the exchange of pallets with the commodity. Initially, there was a bit of stress and a lot of work in the organization of the conversion, but eventually everything was successful and we laughed that instead of traditional delicacies with McDonalds we will only have children as customers. It was funny.
This situation has shown me that I can quickly solve the problem and then joke about it.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Much work to do.
Customer Service (były pracownik) –  kujawsko-pomorskie19 kwietnia 2019
What I liked about the job, was the fact that you feel like you are doing something, but realistically there was to much to do. Sometimes when, we thought that we don't have to do anything for a 3 minutes and simply take a breathe, we had to do something, even when it was't for real, but we had to fake that we are seriously doing something.

The other minuses were only 1 break per day even, when we had 12hours work day, and the fact that we were not given any food. We only had free drinks (not water, what is weird).
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
McDonald workplace in Poland
Crew Member (były pracownik) –  Pila14 lutego 2019
Everyday i had to do various tasks from dealing with customers to preparing food for customers. I have learn a lot of things thanks to this job. Managment was sometimes hard too deal with sometimes easy. They just didn't knew what they want from thier worker. The hardest part of my job was to bear impatient customers who thought they're kings of the planet. The most enjoyable part of my work was time spend with a lot of good coworkers.
Plusy
cheap lunches
Minusy
hard head manager
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Miła atmosfera, praca nie ciężka
pracownik restauracji (obecny pracownik) –  Żywiec, śląskie25 stycznia 2019
Ogólnie polecam pracę w mcdonald na start warto się sprawdzić
Plusy
Darmowe napoje
Minusy
Duży ruch
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
1,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
okropna
pracownik restauracji (były pracownik) –  Wrocław, dolnośląskie3 stycznia 2019
wyzysk na każdym kroku brak czasu na własne życie i niskie zarobki
Plusy
brak
Minusy
wyzysk, brak wyrozumiałości
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 3NieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Arbetsmiljö
Städare (były pracownik) –  Polen25 listopada 2018
Det var bra på grund av att chefen var bra och snäll
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Friendly atmosphere
McDonalds Crew Member (były pracownik) –  Polkowice2 października 2018
I was working in McDonald durning my summer holiday in high school. I gained a lot of experience as it was my first job in life. I learned new skill (for example: making a coffee or preparing orders).
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNie 2Zgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Productive and fun workplace
Store Person (były pracownik) –  Zamość, Poland1 października 2018
Working there was a pleasure for me. I've meet there a lot of new people. This working place was very respectful to every one. Managing of managers there was great. I've learned a lot of new things such as: how company works, how to calculate daily required of products for sell.
Plusy
Discount in McDonald's stores in Poland
Minusy
N/A
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Frendly atmosphere and easy to adapt work environment
Junior Manager (były pracownik) –  podlaskie18 września 2018
When I start working ther it was my first time really job. I was terrified no idea what to do and at when my shift started somebody come to me and explain all the thing that i need to known. As I moved forward I learn more and more. Thats the best thing from my point of view at McDonalds. At beginning you will always have somebody who gonna be there with you.
Plusy
Fun and friendly environment
Minusy
Hard work
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNie 1Zgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Fun and welcoming workplace
Sales Assistant (były pracownik) –  Lublin, Poland31 sierpnia 2018
Early days start at 5 am where you prepare for customers unfreezing food and restocking, getting ready for a large number of customers that will inevitably come with the passage of time.
Plusy
Cheap Lunch, There is always work
Minusy
Long Hours, Short brakes
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1Nie 1Zgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
sandwiches production
Instructor (były pracownik) –  Toruń25 lipca 2018
i'm working a long time there. At this restaurant we create a fantastic atmosphere with co-workers. At the begining of the day we opening kitchen to start restaurant and at the end everything we cleaning. i counted inventory at the end of the day
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNie 1Zgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Productive and cultural work enviroment
Crew member McDonalds (były pracownik) –  Szczecin, Poland13 lipca 2018
In McDonalds there is a lot of work, but my team was always positive about it, and we all supported each other. I was paid in polish zloty about 12 zl per hour, so in pound it will be around 2,2pounds.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNie 2Zgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Excellent
Team Member Trainer (były pracownik) –  pomorskie12 lipca 2018
Flexible hours.
A lots of training
Great opportunity for building career.
Possibility for change restaurant if you move to other town.
You can work and study on the same time.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNie 1Zgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
good
sprzedawca-kasjer (obecny pracownik) –  Poznań, wielkopolskie9 lipca 2018
Praca pozwalająca na studiowanie, dająca możliwość wyboru godzin pracy. Praca z ludźmi z różnych krajów.
Plusy
Darmowe posiłki
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1Nie 2Zgłoś
2,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
not recommended
Cook/Cashier (były pracownik) –  Poland18 czerwca 2018
Extremally busy place but that's not even a problem compared to what they treat their workers like. Working 9-12h a day with only one 30min break. If they ask you to stay longer you basically can't say no unless you want them to bully you for the rest of your time there.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 2Nie 1Zgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
dobra
Instruktor (obecny pracownik) –  Poznań, wielkopolskie4 czerwca 2018
Plusy: elastyczny grafik, miła atmosfera
Minusy: presja czasu
Zarobki oceniłabym jako średnie.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Muy buena
Cashier (obecny pracownik) –  Todas las areas1 czerwca 2018
Encuentro que es muy buen trabajo y me gusta pero quisiera tener nuevos conocimientos en mi vida laboral
Plusy
Ajustan a tu horario
Minusy
N/A
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNie 1Zgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Praca jest na przeciętnym poziomie
pracownik restauracji (były pracownik) –  Wrocław, dolnośląskie29 maja 2018
Praca w McDonald's potrafi nauczyć współpracy z pozostałymi pracownikami. Atmosfera zależy głównie od managerów i nie w każdym McDonald's wygląda ona tak samo (miło wspominam atmosferę panującą w zespole). Jest możliwość rozwoju, oraz panuje kultura pracy. Niestety zarobki na początku są minimalne.
Plusy
Bardzo niskie ceny posiłków dla pracowników
Minusy
Niskie zarobki na samym początku kariery w McDonald's
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 5NieZgłoś
Profil potwierdzony

Chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej o pracy tutaj?

Zadaj pytanie dotyczące pracy lub rozmowy kwalifikacyjnej w McDonald's. Nasza społeczność jest gotowa odpowiedzieć.

Zadaj pytanie

Ogólna ocena

3,6
Na podstawie 87 987 opinii
522 409
425 697
324 690
28 560
16 631

Oceny wg kategorii

3,4Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
2,9Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
3,3Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
3,3Kadra zarządzająca
3,4Kultura pracy