Opinie pracowników firmy Marriott International, Inc.

Znaleziono 10 opinii pasujących do wyszukiwania Zobacz wszystkie opinie (19 595)
Sortuj według: przydatności | oceny | daty
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
westin
Westin Service Express Agent (były pracownik) –  Warsaw30 grudnia 2018
I learn how to use micros. Management was very good. it had a typical American work culture.The hardest part of the job was multitasking but because of it it was so enjoyable.
Plusy
Free lunches
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
front office
Front Office Supervisor (obecny pracownik) –  westin hotel3 kwietnia 2018
Good management. Very positive team member relations. Everybody providing great customer service (face-to-face). The hardest part of the job: different schedule
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 2Nie 2Zgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
nice work
Waitress (były pracownik) –  Warszawa, MZ4 grudnia 2015
I was a waitress.I learned the principles of customer service.I worked part time. Manager of great help and explained.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNie 1Zgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Interacting with all types of characters and attitudes of both collegues and guests.
Hotel Nurse (były pracownik) –  Hotel Clinic8 września 2015
Had a very great experience and learned a lot in terms of dealing with people with different cultures. Good management and collegues as well. Very friendly environment and a place to work at the same time! A satisfied end of a day feeling after a long hours of work knowing that I able to make someones day better!
Plusy
a feeling of satisfaction
Minusy
long hours
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Great workplace atmosphere
Guest Services Specialist (obecny pracownik) –  All throughout the hotel3 listopada 2014
A typical day on the job requires me to be in contact with all guests staying at the hotel in an often busy atmosphere.
Most co-workers are friendly and easy to speak to.
The most difficult part of the job is when most of our guests are checking in or out at the same time, and there is long list of people who request assistance. Although it is the most difficult, it motivates me to give all guests exceptional service.
The most enjoyable part of the job is when a guest is so satisfied with my assistance that they contact my supervisors or write an online review and express their overall satisfaction with my work.
Plusy
Free meals
Minusy
Long PM hours
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 5NieZgłoś
2,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Great Place to Visit
worker (obecny pracownik) –  hotel9 września 2014
Working for the Warner Center Marriott for some years now it has had its good and bad days. As of late it has been a spiral down hill. It is currently under new management and the associates have been promised the world and have been given nothing in return. The new management company is strictly for their MANAGERS, if your title (if you know what that is) does not have the word manager then I would not suggest working for the new management company.
Plusy
Free lunch
Minusy
A lot
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Busy and Fun
Guest Service Express (były pracownik) –  Westin Hotel20 marca 2014
My position as guest service express was greeting and welcoming guests, introducing them to the hotel facilities and amenities. Assisting guest with car valeting, luggage and escorting them to their rooms. Also concierge responsibilities, making dinner, transport and activity reservations
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
It has been a privilege to work there
Guest Relations Officer/Reception officer (były pracownik) –  Warszawa, MZ10 lipca 2013
An amazing place to work. Great development opportunities. An amazing location gave me chance to experience hospitality in all it's aspects.
Plusy
Good salary
Minusy
n/a
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNie 1Zgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Firma zasługująca na najwyższą ocene
Początkowo barman, póżniej superwaiser, i menager (były pracownik) –  Warszawa25 grudnia 2012
Bardzo wysoki poziom, możliwość rozwoju. Duża kultura pracy i współpracowników.
Plusy
właściwe same plusy
Minusy
mało czasu na życie prywatne [jako menager] ale praca dająca dużą satysfakcje.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1Nie 2Zgłoś

Zobacz więcej opinii o firmie Marriott International, Inc.

A może chcesz zobaczyć:

Profil potwierdzony

Chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej o pracy tutaj?

Zadaj pytanie dotyczące pracy lub rozmowy kwalifikacyjnej w Marriott International, Inc.. Nasza społeczność jest gotowa odpowiedzieć.

Zadaj pytanie

Ogólna ocena

4,1
Na podstawie 19 595 opinii
59 043
45 744
33 053
2863
1892

Oceny wg kategorii

3,8Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
3,8Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
3,7Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
3,7Kadra zarządzająca
3,9Kultura pracy

Opinie o firmie Marriott International, Inc. wg lokalizacji