Opinie dot. stanowiska Audit Associate w firmie KPMG

Znaleziono 315 opinii pasujących do wyszukiwania Zobacz wszystkie opinie (5 811)
Sortuj według: przydatności | oceny | daty
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Mediocre
Audit Associate (były pracownik) –  Noida29 sierpnia 2019
Average Experience. Not much growth opportunity with stringent working hours and includes extensive travel to the client place. No growth path available which makes growth stagnant.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Excellent employer
Audit Associate (były pracownik) –  Harare29 sierpnia 2019
Good for starting your career,
Excellent training opportunities
Friendly environment
Mentorship and support from management
Average salary perk
Diversity
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
1,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Go away!
Audit Assistant (były pracownik) –  Rome5 sierpnia 2019
I'm not impressed with the company.
Terrible work environment and be prepared to work your butt off.
it is a ton of work.
I was told, when I was hired, that I may be underpaid compared to the industry standard. That was an understatement. In comparison to the amount of work that I do and the compensation received.
Plusy
good client to work with, good for developing your cv
Minusy
terrible work environment, really low salary
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 2NieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Not a fair place to work in
Audit associate 1 (były pracownik) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka15 lipca 2019
If you get a good team then you are saved if not it's going to be too much a stress. No matter how good you work, after the first impression is formed, it never leaves.
Plusy
Free cab
Minusy
Almost everything
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Overall good
Audit Executive (obecny pracownik) –  Bengaluru, Karnataka14 lipca 2019
But it is same as other Big 4's, having pressure in work. Maintaining work life balance is difficult. Overall the employee culture is better than other Big 4's
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Huge learning oppotunities
Audit Associate (były pracownik) –  Islamabad13 czerwca 2019
It's a place where you develop, grow and learn all the time. However, very tough working hours, never-ending busy season. Good job security if you continue to work hard.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Good working environment
Audit Associate (były pracownik) –  Kochi, Kerala2 czerwca 2019
- Very good working environment
- Supportive team members
- Proper trainings were provided
- A very good platform to improve our skills
- Supportive superiors
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Can gain a lot of experience and knowledge.
Audit Associate (obecny pracownik) –  Makati City21 maja 2019
The Company has an established name not just in the Philippines but internationally. They offer promising job opportunities for its employees, however, their salary and benefits need to be improved or increased.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Not great
Audit Associate (były pracownik) –  Raleigh, NC17 maja 2019
Boring job with boring people and terrible travel and hours. The job is good as a resume builder, but not much else. I would recommend working at KPMG for as short of a to as possible, so that you can leave and then do a job that really matters.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 4Nie 1Zgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Good
Audit Assistant (były pracownik) –  Qatar14 maja 2019
It was wonderful experience in my life. I have worked with vouching, casting, cross referencing, depreciation calculations . I assist auditors full time
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
What I like most about KPMG is the culture!
Audit Associate (były pracownik) –  Moscow, Russia13 maja 2019
When you join KPMG, you’ll collaborate with some of the most talented and innovative people in the profession, across all areas of our business and all organizational levels and functions, to bring our strategy to life every day.
You’ll become part of a network of colleagues who share ideas and inspire you to excel and build your career. We want you to be better tomorrow than you are today. If you’re ready to imagine where your success can take you, we’re ready to help you get there.
Plusy
New people
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 2Nie 1Zgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Amazing
Audit Associate (były pracownik) –  india9 maja 2019
My experience with KPMG has been no less than amazing. It has been an exhaustive learning experience and KPMG has given me a lot of opportunities to grow.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
1,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Meat grinder
Audit Associate (były pracownik) –  Albany, NY2 maja 2019
KPMG is the worst place I ever worked. They had week one trainings but that was it. I was a first year and sent to do an audit by myself. I had one day in a year of working there where I was sitting next to a senior manager who actually talked to me about the auditing I was doing. You are on your own there and expected to work insane hours - jobs started at 8 and regularly worked until 10:30 or midnight. Leaving was the best decision. One person I started with said it the best - “This job has negatively impacted every relationship in my life”. You can learn more, work less, earn more, be happier and live longer somewhere else.
Plusy
Future employers think it is better than local/regional firms
Minusy
Nice people are overworked and therefore can’t/won’t have time for you
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1Nie 1Zgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Good start for students
Audit Assistant (były pracownik) –  Vilnius, LT29 kwietnia 2019
KPMG provides Audit, Tax and Advisory services and industry insight to help organizations negotiate risks and perform in the dynamic and challenging environments in which they do business.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Everyone was talking in Accounting/Audit language
Audit Assistant (były pracownik) –  Velāyat-e Kābol17 kwietnia 2019
KPMG was the first every organization where I start my professional life, working in Tax department was a bit boring, dealing with government was to hard to manage, but Audit department was very productive.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNie 1Zgłoś
1,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Extremely stressful
Audit Associate (obecny pracownik) –  Minneapolis, MN16 kwietnia 2019
Would not recommend working here if you like to take your time and understand what you are doing. Everything is too fast paced. They expect you to be a full level above your position in knowledge.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 2NieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
fun place to work
Audit Associate (obecny pracownik) –  Calgary, AB4 kwietnia 2019
friendly and motivated managers. great environment. great place to work. companies appreciates you and your efforts. learned a lot of technical and analytical skills .
Plusy
free monday breakfasts
Minusy
long hours and less pay
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1Nie 1Zgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Fun place to work with with development options
Audit Associate (były pracownik) –  London, Greater London15 marca 2019
It is a lovely place to work in with lot of options to grow your career and support from the firm. Employee friendly company. Job includes working long hours and working through some stringent deadlines
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
The company provided a good work environment
Audit Assistant (były pracownik) –  Capital Territory13 marca 2019
The company had a great work environment. Working with the company's clients lead to a lot of learning. The management was cooperative. it was a great experience working with this company
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Good to work for.
Audit Senior Associate (obecny pracownik) –  New York, NY7 marca 2019
No work life balance but opportunities for advancement. May have to travel more than 2 hours for client site. The people and engagement teams are what make this job worthwhile.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
Profil potwierdzony

Chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej o pracy tutaj?

Zadaj pytanie dotyczące pracy lub rozmowy kwalifikacyjnej w KPMG. Nasza społeczność jest gotowa odpowiedzieć.

Zadaj pytanie

Ogólna ocena

4,0
Na podstawie 5 811 opinii
52 017
42 214
31 193
2239
1148

Oceny wg kategorii

3,4Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
3,6Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
3,8Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
3,7Kadra zarządzająca
3,8Kultura pracy