Keywords Studios
3,0 na 5 gwiazdek
Dodaj opinię

Opinie pracowników firmy Keywords Studios - Katowice, śląskie

Oceń firmę
Stanowisko
Wszystkie
Lokalizacja
Katowice, śląskie34 opinie

Oceny wg kategorii

3,2Równowaga praca/życie

Sortuj według

przydatnościocenydaty
Znaleziono 34 opinie pasujące do wyszukiwaniaZobacz wszystkie opinie (199)

Projekt jest wszystkim

Wyróżniona opinia Indeed

Najbardziej przydatna opinia według Indeed
Ciężko powiedzieć, czy KWS okaże się dla ciebie świetnym doświadczeniem, czy dantejskim piekiełkiem. To zależy od tego na jaki projekt trafisz - jakich będziesz miał bliskich współpracowników/przełożonych, jaka będzie struktura projektu i czy będziesz zwyczajnie lubił grę, którą supportujesz. Jeśli jego zalety będziesz cenił, a na wady będziesz umiał przymknąć oko bez wysiłku, to prawdopodobnie zostaniesz na dłużej. A jak tak się nie stanie? To prawdopodobnie rzucisz tę posadę szybciej niż na nią aplikowałeś.Cenię tę robotę za kulturę pracy (brak chamstwa ze strony współpracowników), zachęcanie do brania wolnego/zniechęcanie do siedzenia po godzinach i możliwość poznania naprawdę ciekawych ludzi z czterech stron świata.Wady? Robota sama w sobie jest stresująca i mocno denerwująca (gracze potrafią dać w kość), dysproporcje pomiędzy projektami niestety istnieją (są projekty łatwiejsze i bardziej przyszłościowe, a są i takie zgoła odwrotne), irytujący system awansu (łudząco przypominający system oceniania rodem ze szkółki, w którym to wyniki pracy są wyrażone arbitralnym wartościami liczbowymi, a awans jest możliwy jedynie po osiągnięciu progu), no i oczywiście brak możliwości wyboru projektu (co, w przypadku kiedy męczysz się na swoim projekcie, często skutkuje wypaleniem i spotęgowaną awersją do wszystkich i wszystkiego).Podsumowując: cieszę się, że mogę tu pracować, ale równie mocno będę się cieszyć, jak w końcu przestanę.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy Keywords Studios

27 listopada 2022
Thank you for openly sharing your perspective with us. We definitely work in a very diverse environment from a project perspective. The perception of each project very much depends on the individual’s capabilities but also the specifics of the client and game our agents are supporting. We want to create a work environment that is fair and transparent, hence the performance review process that is based on metrics and KPIs. These are used as a first verification level when speaking about the potential career progression. To ensure fairness of the promotion process, we invite all our employees to apply for roles internally and challenge themselves during the recruitment process where we dive deeper into what skills and competencies each individual can bring to the role. We share feedback and support every participant in their further growth. Work environment is very important for us and we strive to create a space where everyone can be their best and is well respected by others. We want our employees to be able to take time off to rejuvenate and come to work full of energy.

Jak się nie ma co się lubi...

Plusy:- lokalizacja - samo centrum, łatwo dojechać- jako praca na wakacje lub dla studenta bardzo fajna opcja na start jeśli chcesz wejść w ta branże bez żadnego doświadczenia i zobaczyć momentami produkcje od środka albo po prostu mieć mało wymagającą pracę- możliwość nawiązania wielu ciekawych znajomości- jedno lub dwa wyjścia firmowe na rok do baru gdzie alkohol i jedzenie jest do wyczerpania zapasów/zamknięcia- możliwość pracy zdalnej (zależnie od projektu i tego czy klient się zgodzi)- możliwość podszlifowania języka angielskiego- niskie wymagania rekrutacyjne - wystarczy umieć język angielski na poziomie B2 i grać w gry- darmowe owoce- giftpacki na święta (nic specjalnego)- po dwóch miesiącach na projekcie jesteś już w stanie pracować sam i masz wiedzę niemal taka sama jak tester pracujący tam rok oraz robisz dokładnie to samo, a czasem i więcejMinusy:Warunki pracy:- praca jako zwykły trybik w korporacji, która się mocno rozrosła na przestrzeni kilku lat - każdy pracownik jest coraz mniej ceniony i jeszcze łatwiej go można zastąpić w większości nawet nie pamiętają twojego imienia.- gdy jakiś tester nie przyjdzie do pracy z jakiegokolwiek powodu, firma jest w stanie zastąpić go kimkolwiek - nie raz były to osoby z innych działów niż FQA gdzie nie robiły nic ale ilość pracowników się zgadzała i klient był zadowolony.- niskie zarobki w stosunku do wykonywanej pracy - na moment kiedy pracowałem to na start zlecenie 3700 brutto, po około roku jak się wykażesz to 4050 na UoP (lvl 1), a później co pół roku możliwość podwyżki o zawrotne 300zł brutto aż - 
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy Keywords Studios

16 grudnia 2022
Thank you for taking the time and writing such a thorough review. We would love to discuss all of these in more detail with you; therefore we encourage you to contact your HR Business Partner or line manager. We are open to hearing your feedback and discuss any areas of concern or issues you may face in your everyday work.

Najlepsze miejsce do rozwinięcia myśli samobójczych :)

Wypłaty to żart, za coraz więcej obowiązków nie jest się nagradzanym ani docenianym. Pracowałem w tym korpo zdecydowanie za długo i straciłem całą pewność siebie i poczucie kompetencji, musiałem iść na terapię. Leadowie i managerzy kłamią, nie przekazują testerom istotnych decyzji i informacji. Wielu z nich również nie mówi po angielsku :)Awanse są wybierane na zasadzie kto się z kim przyjaźni, feedback po rozmowach o awans jest nietrafiony i nieadekwatny. Nie polecam całym sercem.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy Keywords Studios

27 listopada 2022
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. All employees are our most valuable asset and we constantly review market to ensure we are paying a fair market rate to all Keywordians. We constantly challenge ourselves and analyze our processes in order for us to be able to identify areas for improvement. One of those being recruitment process and a follow up feedback. We hope that our actions will ensure all applicants are taken care of from feedback perspective and receive relevant support from their leads to progress their career within Keywords. We are sorry to hear your opinion about our leaders. We certainly want to be transparent in our communication with employees and share most important details with all Keywordians through various communication channels ranging from town halls during which our senior executives meet with employees to share key information down to Team’s chats where we communicate information that are relevant to local Keywords societies. We are sorry to hear about your emotional deterioration. The well-being of our employees, both physical and mental, is our priority. We provide all our Studio staff with free access to an online platform offering psychological support.

Pathetic company

One of the most frustrating jobs I ever had. Getting more work in return for hard work not promotion. They are never satisfied with the work you do. Something is constantly changing in the project and they blamed us for it. It's a stressful job. Managers and team leaders often tend to lie without hesitation. People do not speak up because they are afraid of losing their job.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy Keywords Studios

3 sierpnia 2022
We're very sorry to hear you had an unpleasant experience. We strive to make continuous improvements and do feel strongly that the concerns you have are not the usual experience. We do appreciate your review and the time you spent with us. All feedback is very important to us.

1 star

What is the best part of working at the company?Teammates are nice, it's the only good partWhat is the most stressful part about working at the company?Everything. 8 hours of stress. It's like being a labour in Ancient Egypt. All your time is tracked and you have to finish even a complicated task in maximum 5 minutes. Even no time for toilet or quick coffee. Managers and leads lie a lot. Salary is such a joke, it's another joke if you're 26+. If you are friends with team lead you should have no worries. Otherwise you will get fired like some people. Once I find a new job I will just resign from this
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy Keywords Studios

20 października 2022
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We use the reviews as an opportunity to learn and to focus on key areas of improvement.At KWS, we take care of our employees wellbeing at work with many initiatives organized within the company as well as provide breaks for employees to rest. In PS, we also support our employees in terms of career development and project training. Salaries offered are competitive and in line with the Katowice job market, they are reviewed yearly on the basis of the Yearly Performance Review. For us to address your concerns in more detail, feel free to reach out to us on hr.katowice@keywordsstudios.com or submit an internal Jira ticket. Again, thanks for your review and we hope to hear back from you.

Oceń swoją ostatnią firmę

Podziel się swoimi doświadczeniami, aby pomóc innym

Avoid and don't waste your time

What needs to be said has already been said. The salary is really bad especially for someone who works in Polish and English. Getting more work in return for hard work not promotion. They are never satisfied with the work you do. Something is constantly changing in the project and they blamed us for it. It's a stressful job. Managers and team leaders often tend to lie without hesitation. People do not speak up because they are afraid of losing their job. I wrote this review after I left.

Plusy

Free coffee, bananas

Minusy

Low salary, being treated as disposable human, managers and leads lie a lot and more
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy Keywords Studios

16 grudnia 2021
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. At Keywords we really want to recognize our employees for the hard work they are doing. That’s why we have in place a grading structure of Level Ups, to provide our employees with the opportunity to progress their career and change salary level as well as having an annual salary review cycle. Additionally we are reviewing market levels to understand how we compare and what we need to do to stay aligned. We are sorry to hear that you were missing recognition for the work well done and that you felt under pressure when working for Keywords. We are also concerned about your feedback on our managers. We encourage you to reach out to our HR department to share more detailed feedback, so that we can understand better where it comes from and have the opportunity to address it appropriately. Please direct it to Human Resources - Katowice hr.katowice@keywordsstudios.com. Again, thanks for your review and we hope to hear back from you.

Good company to start and totally recommended to students

Friendly environment, nice managers and teamlow salary scale and shifts working in some projects, but I've managed my time besides studying at the university for over than 1.5 years.

Plusy

Friendly environment and nice managers!
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy Keywords Studios

2 lipca 2021
Thanks so much for your feedback. Our management team works very hard to try to create exactly the environment you describe so it’s nice to hear that your experience in this regard has been very positive. We do our best to be transparent about our salary scale and there are opportunities within our ‘Leve- Up’ system to move to higher salary levels within a relatively short timeframe. Please make sure to ask your Manager or HR about our salary enhancement opportunities if anything is unclear. We are so glad that you have been able to successfully combine your studies with work and we are proud to be able to offer such opportunities to many students in the area. Thank you again for your feedback, it is very much appreciated.

Compared to similar ones in the region - Keywords wins

To start briefly - this company is a good, if not very good, place to work.And now in detail:In the beginning there was only one department (player support) and literally one project. Everything was created on the fly and there were many problems. It was more than 3 years ago. Currently, there are two large departments - PS and QA - the latter of which is divided into functional and language testing. A lot of new people have joined and new ones are still coming. The company already occupies several buildings, has hired many new managers, the IT department was created, HR has grown. Everything is different than it used to be and the change was for the better.If language is your strong point - apply to PS or LQA. If you tie your future more to game development - FQA.No dress code, everyone adress each other by first name, supervisors are quite cool - if you do your job properly there will be zero problems. Compared to other companies that I've worked in the region - this one is way better.A clear steps to get promoted in FQA, I don't know about other departments.Basically - this might be the best entry-level gaming industry option in the region. The biggest advantage is being exposed to different projects and clients companies.

Plusy

cool atmosphere, lots of projects, mutlinational

Minusy

needs to stabilize even more, not enought social benefits
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy Keywords Studios

1 lipca 2021
Thank you for providing feedback on your experience at Keywords Katowice. As you mentioned, the Katowice studio has seen much change since we first opened here only a few short years ago. This has been due mainly to very rapid growth in the business here. We are glad that you have seen positive changes after some initial challenges while we worked to find the balance and to get things right. We are also very happy to hear that you are very satisfied overall with the type of work that we offer, our work environment, management team and the clear career path that we are able to offer. We take all feedback on board and while we continue to grow as an employer in the region, we are continually working to improve our processes, including our benefits offering to ensure that we continue to attract engaged and skilled employees like you. Exciting times ahead as we continue to grow in Katowice!

Fun & friendly place to work

I can say that this is one of the best companies I've worked. There was a problem in the past when the biggest client left but management has learnt from their mistakes and now everything is going in good direction. Many positive changes have been already put in place. The company is growing a lot. There are many new positions and opportunities for promotion. Communication has improved. Atmosphere is great – very relaxed and fun. Everyone makes you feel like you are part of the team. Office space is being constantly improved, it looks way better than before. Very nice and green location.I really enjoy working here

Plusy

Friendly atmosphere, no dress code, chill rooms, gaming environment, opportunities for promotion, benefits including free beverages, healthcare and multisport
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy Keywords Studios

1 lipca 2021
hank you for your positive feedback on Keywords Katowice. It is great to hear that you have seen positive changes whilst you have been working with us and it is exactly feedback like yours that helps us drive our continuous improvement efforts in the company and give us even more energy to work harder . We are so glad to have you as part of our team and are very pleased that your experience of working with us has been positive. This is what we continually aim to achieve and we are very grateful for your positive feedback.

Keywords

Now is been more than 3 months working at keywords, As a player support and the most thing i like is there is no pression or any difficulties that can make me don't like the job or its place.I recommend everyone to join !
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy Keywords Studios

2 lipca 2021
Thank you for your positive review on Keywords Katowice. We are really pleased to hear that you are enjoying working with us and that you feel comfortable and supported in your role. In time, if you feel ready to take on additional challenges, we hope that you will also be interested in the career growth opportunities that we can offer. Wishing you continued success and fulfilment in our company, thank you again for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated.

good experience

I was working at Customer Service for a couple of years at different corporations, and honestly speaking I’m not a huge fan of video games but surprisingly, working at Keywords Studios was the best experience that I’ve had in my entire career in Poland. This is a modern company with a very friendly approach to the employees.I left after 1 year because I was forced to go back to my country but I wouldn’t hesitate to apply again if I’ve ever had a chance.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy Keywords Studios

15 marca 2021
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We are very glad to hear that you have enjoyed your time with Keywords Studios Poland. It is our goal to achieve great results together and build friendly and open working environment. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors!

Can be fun

I joined Keywords 2 years ago and my experience is mostly positive, except for the time when there was a big problem when biggest client left and many of my coworkers lost their job. In my experience management was always approachable and accommodating so I cant say a bad word. Pay could be better. I could still recommend this company if you like video games. I hope work from home will continue to be an option.

Plusy

Casual, gaming

Minusy

Average salary
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy Keywords Studios

2 marca 2021
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We are glad that you enjoy working in our company and being the member of the Player Support team. We will continue to work towards making Katowice Studio a great place to work.

Just avoid this place

This company is crazy when most of the people work from home but they are still asking people to work on-site. If you know something about testing, there are definitely many better places to go. The management in the company is also horrifying, managers and team leaders lie a lot. A job is only suitable for college students or even those who just finished their matura test.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy Keywords Studios

2 marca 2021
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are disappointed to hear your concerns.Employee safety is our priority, and we take many actions to make our employees feel secure both working from home and in the office. We give a great emphasis on manager - employee communication, so that it is inclusive, friendly, respectful, and honest. If you would like to share your suggestions in detail, we encourage you to contact HR Department. We wish you all the best in tour future endeavours!

LQA - Language Tester

I had a chance to work with people that take care of language checks, and it was a wonderful experience. They are so friendly and open-minded :) When I joined the language team everyone was so friendly and was giving me a hand. What surprised me was that I could have a really relaxed chat with my test leads and managers. I totally recommend to work in the translation department. 

Plusy

management, people. games testing, friendly environment

Minusy

Umowa zlecenie (?) I think that it depends on the language they need
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy Keywords Studios

2 marca 2021
Thank you for your positive review of the time spent with us!We are glad that you enjoyed working in LQA department, enjoying both testing and the atmosphere.Working with video games in one of the perks of joining Keywords Studios, we want to keep building an even greater experience!We wish you all the best in your future career.

Najgorsza firma w jakiej pracowałam

Jeśli zastanawiacie się, skąd te ostatnie 5-tki,to wam powiem: pracownikom doradza się, aby wystawiali swoje pozytywne opinie. Szkoda, że nie maja wiele wspólnego z rzeczywistością. To, co dzieje sie w srodku tego "amazing and exciting studio" - troche wykracza poza rozumowanie inteligentnej osoby, ktora już miala jakies doswiadczenia zawodowe. Brudne, stare biuro - to już bylo napisane, ale powiedzmy, że nie jest wazne, jeśli firma jest spoko. Ale brak komunikacji z pracownikami, nepotyzm (dziewczyna jednego z managerów w rekrutacji, toż to żart), robienie tajemnic z wielu rzeczy co skutkuje tym, że wszystko jest załatwiane po kątach, dziwne i niezrozumiale awanse, zwalnianie tych którzy głośną manifestują (słuszne) niezadowolenie - to jest codziennosc tego miejsca. byc moze jak jesteś student i masz czas - można przyjsc, napic się kawy i pośmieszkować. Dla kogoś, kto pracowal juz pare lat z DOROSŁYMI ludźmi, ta firma to kompletna porażka. Zatrudniają na akord ludzi na zlecenie i chwalą się "amazing growth", postują w social media jakieś managerskie brednie gościa, który sprawia, że codzienność całego biura to koszmarek, ale wszyscy skaczą koło niego jak koło jajka XD no kino. AHA, i nagminnie łamią DGPR (RODO), bo skoro w rekrutacji zatrudnia się przestraszoną amatorszczyznę, to takie są skutki. podpisujesz jakiś śmieszny świst przy wejściu, a potem nie odpiszą Ci nawet na temat danych, których jesteś wlascicielem. Absolutnie, szczerze, całkowicie - odradzam.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy Keywords Studios

2 marca 2021
Witamy i dziękujemy za opinię!Jesteśmy rozczarowani zgłoszonymi przez Ciebie zastrzeżeniami i weźmiemy je do serca, dokładając wszelkich starań, aby poprawić employee experience.Tworzenie zachęcającego i przyjaznego środowiska pracy dla naszych Pracowników jest jednym z kluczowych obszarów, na którym koncentrujemy się w naszym Studio, podobnie jak komunikacja z pracownikami. Każdy awans wewnętrzny jest poprzedzony przejrzystym procesem rekrutacji, po którym wszyscy uczestnicy procesu otrzymują informację zwrotną.Przestrzeganie przepisów RODO to obowiązek, który traktujemy bardzo poważnie. Dane kandydatów / pracowników zbierane są przy pomocy formularzy, zawierających zgody na przetwarzanie danych osobowych. Jeśli masz wątpliwości lub chciałbyś zapytać o swoje dane osobowe, skontaktuj się z nami pod adresem DataProtectionManager@keywordsstudios.com. Dopilnujemy, aby została Ci zapewniona potrzebna pomoc.Dziękujemy za czas spędzony z nami. Życzymy wszystkiego najlepszego!

just good

I feel like I found a place where I would like to stay for longer. The job is fun, I have cool people in my team (most of them) even the lead is ok. All is as it should be and I can work from home, can recommend the company.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy Keywords Studios

18 sierpnia 2020
Thank you for the feedback, it is great to hear that you enjoy working for Keywords. We wish you all the best and hope we continue to meet and exceed employees’ expectations!

Pretty sweet

FQA is great. Teams are cool, games are cool. I’m working on unreleased games before my friends. Just don’t work for player support. I hear that team is bad. Pay is ok. Better than most places. I like the job!

Plusy

Cool job

Minusy

Player support
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy Keywords Studios

30 lipca 2020
Thanks so much for your feedback. We are happy to hear you are enjoying your role at Keywords! If you have any information you'd like to share with your Studio Manager or local HR Team related to Player Support, please do connect with them. We want to ensure all employees have the best experience possible at Keywords!

Nice Job for a Student

Keywords was really nice experience for me! While I was working I was on my 2nd year at university and being able to work part time with video games was like a dream come true. Well... not all games were that much fun, but it was still fun. This job gave me a lot of experience be it with games or anything really IT related. I really hope that I will be able to come back after I get my Bachelor degree.

Plusy

Flexible working days

Minusy

Project related work
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy Keywords Studios

30 lipca 2020
This is great to hear, thank you for sharing your thoughts! We wish you the best and do hope to see you again in the future!.

Świetne miejsce do rozpoczęcia przygody w branży gier wideo

W biurze przede wszystkim pracują młode, pełne energii osoby mające okazje wykorzystania swoich umiejętności jako gracze z życia prywatnego w pracy, która bardzo nagradza spostrzegawczość i komunikacje w zespole. Projekty są bardzo różne, można mieć styczność z grami na wiele platform i z mniej lub bardziej popularnych gatunków co jest dużym plusem bo nie ma generalnie nudy. Atmosfera w dziale FQA jest bardzo luźna, nie ma dress-code'u ani sztywnego respektowania hierarchii (lead/senior zwraca się po koleżeńsku do testera/testerki). Dostępne są dwa chill roomy z konsolami, kawą, herbatą i owocami w normalnych warunkach (bez pandemii). Największym plusem jest możliwość wejścia do branży gier i testowania bez żadnych poprzednich umiejętności/doświadczenia, jedyne co jest wymagane to dobry język angielski.

Plusy

Atmosfera, middle management, zarobki, poznanie gier od technicznej strony

Minusy

Na najniższym stanowisku nie ma gwarancji stałej pracy na pełny etat, malo benefitow poza zarobkami
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy Keywords Studios

18 sierpnia 2020
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It is great that you are enjoying working with video games and friendly atmosphere in our FQA department. We make sure our employees are constantly learning and have opportunities to grow. Positive and casual environment is additional perk, we all appreciate.

Good start in the game industry

When I started working here it was my first office job, I was excited and scared at the same time at first but everyone was friendly towards me. The most important thing in this company is the social part, people are young so it's easy for me to find people I can relate to and management is pretty nice towards employees. Yes, the company had a rough start but with time people learnt from their mistakes and everything is going in good direction.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy Keywords Studios

20 lipca 2020
Thanks so much for sharing your experience. We are so proud of the hard work being done to make our studios the best they can be. Thanks for being here with us!

Miejsce pracy, w którym panuje dobra atmosfera

Fajna firma dająca duże możliwości rozwojowe w branży gamingowej. Odnajdą się tu i osoby zaczynające pracę w QA jak i te już doświadczone.

Plusy

Wynagrodzenie wyższe niż w konkurencyjnych firmach, możliwości rozwoju, pakiet socjalny, przyjazna atmosfera

Minusy

Brak
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy Keywords Studios

18 sierpnia 2020
We are happy to hear you are having positive experience. We strive to be better and better, making Keywords and Katowice Studio a great place to work.

Chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej o pracy tutaj?

Zadaj pytanie dotyczące pracy lub rozmowy kwalifikacyjnej w Keywords Studios. Nasza społeczność jest gotowa odpowiedzieć.Zadaj pytanie

Ogólna ocena

Na podstawie 199 opinii

Oceny wg kategorii

3,2 na 5 gwiazdek w kategorii Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
2,4 na 5 gwiazdek w kategorii Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
2,6 na 5 gwiazdek w kategorii Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
2,7 na 5 gwiazdek w kategorii Kadra zarządzająca
3,2 na 5 gwiazdek w kategorii Kultura pracy

Porównaj Keywords Studios z

Informacje o firmie Keywords Studios w lokalizacji Katowice, śląskie

  • Firmy
  • Keywords Studios
  • Opinie pracowników
  • Katowice, śląskie