Opinie pracowników firmy Hays

Wyświetlono wszystkie opinie (772)
Sortuj według: przydatności | oceny | daty
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Environnement agreable
Ressource humaine (były pracownik) –  Tokyo17 listopada 2019
J'ai passé de tres bon moments a travailler dans cette société
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Great company, tough job
Recruitment Consultant (obecny pracownik) –  Liverpool, Merseyside16 listopada 2019
A great company, however the role itself has lots of difficulties. It is a very tough role and work life balance is very difficult to maintain as hours are long.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
productive and and managers very helpfull
Handyman (obecny pracownik) –  London16 listopada 2019
work offered to me: very short notice, I could accept or decline an assigment. Pay was agreed by both me and Hays.Timewise, jobs varied one day to a month.Management could be contacted for assistance anytime during the contract period, management also visited work sites.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Fast Paced and fun environment that thrives on career growth!
Internal Recruitment Consultant (obecny pracownik) –  Tampa, FL14 listopada 2019
Working remotely on a contract basis. Currently recruiting for the branch offices for construction and property, accounting and finance and IT. Working to grow the business.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
1,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Tax
360 machine driver (były pracownik) –  Lenster14 listopada 2019
I would advise anyone thinking about working with this to think again almost a year since worked with them and they not updated records with revenue which have now put them on noncompliance list
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
general over-view
Seasonal Grasscutter / General Worker (były pracownik) –  Inverness13 listopada 2019
Great seasonal contract. This was a grass cutting post and general ground maintenance work which is only for a part of the year. I got great feedback from this and this is the kind of employment that I most enjoy as it is physical and demanding but really enjoyable.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
2,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
target driven
Recruitment Consultant (były pracownik) –  Manchester12 listopada 2019
Sales role in a highly target driven environment. Time management was key.
360 recruitment role, competitive market
Focus on business development calls and KPIs
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Great intro into recruitment
Recruitment Consultant (były pracownik) –  Brighton11 listopada 2019
Great training and intro into recruitment. If you put in the hours you can be progressed quite far, however most people use Hays as an entry into recruitment then continue careers elswhere
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Helpful Staff
IT Service Desk Analyst (były pracownik) –  Liverpool11 listopada 2019
Very helpful staff giving support when required. Can be contacted by phone or email and responses normally come through within one day. Easy and user friendly timesheets system.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Good Start to a career
Consultant (obecny pracownik) –  Tokyo4 listopada 2019
A very good start to a career but a lack of career development. The training provided was beneficial. If you are looking for an opportunity to prove yourself it may be fine
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Productive & colleagues fun to work with
Administrator (były pracownik) –  Oxford, Oxfordshire3 listopada 2019
We were all industrious, but interspersed with moments of humour learning about this new field of occupation through our interaction with colleagues. Whilst experiencing the minimum interference from management which enabled us all to be more productive.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
1,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
wouldnt work here
Nursery Assistant (były pracownik) –  Liverpool, Merseyside30 października 2019
wouldnt even bother the stress of even signing up with them. One month it took me to enroll their if that werent a joke enough 50 days for my dbs to come through was called nearly everyday asking if it was back because they needed me for work. So it comes back ive done one day which i travelled over a hour too! they then paid me £37 for a 10am till 5pm shift....oh no i wasnt it didnt even come and i was ignored when asking about it. good job i have another job.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Work is regular
Senior childcare worker (obecny pracownik) –  Usk, Monmouthshire29 października 2019
Please remember you're just a number to this company, they say you will be on 10.80 an hour and then take 1.80 an hour of you for holiday pay, so you pay for your own annual leave. The payroll is somewhat to be desired but when they get it right its a good company to work for
Plusy
Weekly pay.
Minusy
Pay for your own holiday
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Great agency
Telehandler Operator (obecny pracownik) –  Helston29 października 2019
I have worked periodically for over 7 years with hays agency and they are by far the more honest and understandable agencym. Most agencies dont care how they treat workers.. hays are fanctastic . Highly reccomend
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Good agency
Medical Records Clerk (były pracownik) –  Swansea28 października 2019
They're good for helping people secure temporary administration jobs. However, it's a shame they don't offer more creative or permanent roles. This would help them to reach more varied clientele.
Plusy
Good pay
Minusy
Short-term jobs
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Tipic corporatiilor
Back office assistant (Criminal Records Check Administrator) (były pracownik) –  Leicestershire27 października 2019
Un mediu de lucru placut, cu o echipa extraordinara si management corespunzator. Salariul insa, pentru pozitia pe care am avut-o, nu e chiar ideal.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
1,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Ambiente di lavoro pessimo - Management inesistente
Senior Consultant (były pracownik) –  Milano, Lombardia25 października 2019
La mia esperienza in Hays, durata (sfortunatamente) quasi 2 anni è stata tra le peggiori in assoluto della mia vita.
Non tanto per il lavoro, non tanto per il ritmi o gli obiettivi sfidanti.
Ma per ragioni di cui non si dovrebbe neanche discutere sul posto di lavoro: ambiente pessimo, zero rispetto per le persone sia dipendenti che candidati stessi.
Unica costante in ufficio: insulti, denigrazioni e vessazioni unito ad un livello manageriale bassissimo (manager o presunti tali con smanie di potere e zero competenze).
State alla larga.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 2NieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Not a bad place to start
First Line Analyst (obecny pracownik) –  Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire22 października 2019
Everyone at Hays is super supportive of your efforts and work. There is a great culture in place which recognises hard work and success. I have made some great friends here and the social scene is important to me. There are no downsides to working for Hays.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Professional ran office
Administrative Assistant in the Rota Coordinator Department (były pracownik) –  Coventry21 października 2019
Hays are a professional ran office who take their roll seriously for their clients.
They keep clients updated on a regular basis.
Hays also listen to their clients and will only suggest what the client has requested.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Productivity and challenging environment
Recruitment Consultant (były pracownik) –  IE18 października 2019
At my time when I was working at Hays, I learnt a lot, and because it was first job when I was looking to change profile, and qualification, it was very pleasant experience.
My typical day at work started with screening and interviewing candidates, making sure they are fully compliant and suitable for the vacancies you typically recruit for (Carpenters, Electricians, Labourers, Ground-Workers, Plumbers, etc)
• Cold Calling / Business development / Networking
• Negotiating with clients
• On-going management of client and candidate relationships
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
Profil potwierdzony

Chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej o pracy tutaj?

Zadaj pytanie dotyczące pracy lub rozmowy kwalifikacyjnej w Hays. Nasza społeczność jest gotowa odpowiedzieć.

Zadaj pytanie

Ogólna ocena

3,6
Na podstawie 772 opinii
5246
4226
3137
261
1102

Oceny wg kategorii

3,4Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
3,3Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
2,9Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
3,3Kadra zarządzająca
3,4Kultura pracy