Opinie pracowników firmy Good Food

Wyświetlono wszystkie opinie (26)
Sortuj według: przydatności | oceny | daty
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
good
Manager des Opérations (obecny pracownik) –  Montréal, QC27 lipca 2019
is a great place but too many ups and downs salary wise, the management is good too but, the giveaway is a good motivator and there are opportunities but the salary is below average on almost every position
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Excellent
Food Delivery Driver (obecny pracownik) –  Calgary, AB11 czerwca 2019
I love this job, I work as a contractor my supervisors are excellent, always concern about employees, security and efficiency excellent work place culture.
Plusy
Many
Minusy
Only two working days
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Good people to work with
Production Worker (były pracownik) –  Montréal, QC19 lutego 2019
Everything was fine when I worked there. It was just the coldness in the fridge that you have to endure everyday when you work but overall, everything was nice.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
excelente
Gerente (obecny pracownik) –  Londrina, PR30 października 2018
excelente para crescimento pessoal e profissional, ótima pra quem procura o primeiro emprego
Plusy
salário
Minusy
comprometimento pessoal
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Not a place I would recommend
Line Leader/Supervisor (były pracownik) –  Honey Brook, PA29 kwietnia 2018
Fast paced environment
You learn the bottling process of a syrup bottling line
Good benefits
Management helps when necessary
Training very limited
5 days of vacation available after 90 days
Plusy
benefits, 401k, PTO
Minusy
Fast paced environment, Limited training
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Overall it was a good job.
Assistant Store Manager (obecny pracownik) –  Wapakoneta, OH17 listopada 2017
Overall a good job.
I liked workimg for the company. I liked the atmosphere and the people I eorjed with.
I also liked the flibility in my schedule. They aere always willing to work with me.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Was not very busy
Waitress/Cashier (były pracownik) –  Rathangan, County Kildare27 kwietnia 2017
I loved the job I had but it got very quiet and her daughter went to China so she was able to work herself and no longer needed me. I loved meeting new people and dealing with customers.
Plusy
Close to home
Minusy
Not enough hours
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
My first job
Head Chef (były pracownik) –  Mumbai, Maharashtra21 marca 2017
The whole new experience of starting a business with my senior and the owner of the outlet with the help of my classmates. The typical day started with researching of dishes for few months. is currently a great successful plan.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Multi choices for customers & Reasonable working place
Business Development Manager (były pracownik) –  Thành phố Hồ Chí Minh26 stycznia 2017
Multi choices for customers. Ok for working with.
Mid range salary for the same model in market.
Good working evironment.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Ambiente a conduzione familiare
Responsabile Marketing e Comunicazione (obecny pracownik) –  Trieste, Friuli-Venezia Giulia4 października 2016
L'organigramma dell'azienda, pur avendo più di 100 dipendenti, è molto snello.
Io affianco l'Amministratore e socio in quasi tutte le attività a supporto dei 5 locali (ristoranti) occupandomi principalmente delle attività di marketing (promozioni e advertising) e formazione del personale.
Plusy
Godo di grande autonomia
Minusy
Trattamento economico non in linea con le mie esigenze.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Good company to grow
Cook (obecny pracownik) –  Mahboula, Kuwait26 lipca 2016
you can learn lot of things.especially in japanese cuisine friendly staff,enjoy to work always.
salary always come in time not like the other company.
but promotion is long time...
Plusy
Free Food, Company Benifits
Minusy
Shortage of staff
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
um lugar agradavel
atendente de lanchonete (były pracownik) –  Maringá, PR27 października 2015
trabalhar lá foi bom, pena que na época nao deu muinto certo pelos horarios
Minusy
sem folga nos domingos
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
agradavel de trabalhar
atendente de lanchonete (były pracownik) –  Londrina, PR24 lipca 2015
era tranquilo de trabalhar
aprendi varias coisas como montar sanduiche
a gerencia eram gente boa
Plusy
refeicao boua
Minusy
salario baixo
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Friendly, Customer appreciation
Team Member/Cashier (obecny pracownik) –  Lima, OH6 lipca 2015
I have worked here for almost two years. The managers are great and allows for a flexible work schedule. I feel like it is a great first job, but I would not be able to spend several years working here, as it can become very repetitive.
Plusy
discount on food, flexible schedules
Minusy
some people work all the time while others may not get many hours, not many people are trained in every area
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1Nie 1Zgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
a la empresa la califico de nivel medio
Representante de Ventas (obecny pracownik) –  Rio Bueno a Puerto Aysen19 maja 2015
- El día laboral depende de la zona que uno este ya que esta es demasiado amplia (desde rio bueno a pto aysen) por lo que por general en las mañanas veo las cadenas supermercados y por la tarde clientes tradicionales y food service.
- Con los colegas uno no se topa salvo en el encuentro anual de ventas una vez al año.
- La parte mas dificil del trabajo es lidiar con la falta de profesionalismo mismo de la empresa, como ej. la demora de pedidos, ademas del sistema de remuneraciones es malo en que uno muchas veces crece con respecto al año anterior incluso hasta sobre un 20% pero la meta al tener mucha perspectiva y no llegas te castiga con el sueldo, falta de profesionalismo al entregar una meta, por ej la empresa se pone un objetivo anual de crecimiento ej este año un 15% y te llegan metas de un 33%, nadie explica nada y la meta te llega desde el 15 al 20 del mes en curso.
- actualmente no estoy a gusto por eso estoy buscando otros horizontes laborales.
- me gustaria decir que he aprendido algo bueno de algun superior, pero lamentablemente esto no ha sucedido.
Minusy
no hay aumento de sueldo reflejado al aumento de las ventas
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
good food
porter (były pracownik) –  Curitiba, PR5 maja 2015
E uma empresa sensacional,aprendi muitas coisas boas dessa que voce carrega contigo e serve como um aprendizado porque cada lugar que a gente passa sempre aprende alguma coisa diferente a gente nunca sabe de tudo cada lugar tem suas regras.
Plusy
refeicao na empresa
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
empresa que dar benefícios pra uns funcionário e outro não
vendedora e caixa (obecny pracownik) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ25 lutego 2015
Um grupo de trabalho onde cada um é por si,nao existe trabalho em equipe.
Plusy
lanche na empresa
Minusy
não fornece vale refeição.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
every job has its ups and downs
swamper (były pracownik) –  calgary9 stycznia 2015
typical day at work was good
what i found was couples should not work togehter if there both in managment favriotes are played hard
reliable
co-workers mad he job fun
the hardest part of the job was human resorces
joking around with the co-workers it made the day go faster
Plusy
worked till 2pm or 3pm
Minusy
supervisor for eclips
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNie 1Zgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Fun company to work for with high respect for individuals and their families
Blender (były pracownik) –  Honey Brook, PA4 maja 2014
In the blending department we would work from 6:00 am until our job was done (anywhere between 1:00 and 5:00 pm). The department was very laid back compared to the rest of the plant. Our production would depend on how quickly the rest of the department could empty our blenders.

Management was truly great, as they put employees' families first. It is a rare thing to find a company so invested in their employees. Good work was also awarded regularly. For instance, I was treated to box seats at a baseball game with a fellow coworker for helping the department manager through a rough patch without question.
Plusy
Caring management, great hours, great work/life balance
Minusy
Low pay
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNie 1Zgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
head cook
Supervisory Head Cook (były pracownik) –  Fort Lee, VA14 lutego 2014
made meals from scratch,to feed 1200 military,wash dishes,worked as team,worked at fast paste.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNie 1Zgłoś
Poproś o dostęp do tej strony

Chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej o pracy tutaj?

Zadaj pytanie dotyczące pracy lub rozmowy kwalifikacyjnej w Good Food. Nasza społeczność jest gotowa odpowiedzieć.

Zadaj pytanie

Ogólna ocena

3,9
Na podstawie 26 opinii
58
49
38
20
11

Oceny wg kategorii

3,9Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
3,2Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
3,5Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
3,6Kadra zarządzająca
3,8Kultura pracy