Opinie pracowników firmy Fujitsu - Łódź, łódzkie

Znaleziono 9 opinii pasujących do wyszukiwania Zobacz wszystkie opinie (1 863)
Sortuj według: przydatności | oceny | daty
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
a lot of background info
Technical Service Engineer (obecny pracownik) –  Łódź20 października 2018
a lot of ticketing tools,
a lot of credentail to tremendous numer corporations which we service
System Delivery take contact with bussines and provifer of application
Plusy
50% remote work
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Friendly atmosphere ahd high job involvment
Customer Service Agent (były pracownik) –  lodz7 września 2018
*Each month we could plan shifts so it would be comfortable for everyone.

*Good medical and food benefits.

*Money awards for best and good performers.

*"Family" atmosphere

*Good contact with management( but they have big workload).

*Most enjoyable part was being able to implement innovations if any of us spotted unnecessary waste.

*In beginning most hard was approach towards difficult customers but as my communication skills has leveled i've learned different approach what has helped me a lot.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
1,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Poor
Management (były pracownik) –  Łódź, łódzkie24 sierpnia 2018
Went there for an interview, got pushed into something else, so my entire preparation for interview blow out the water and of course I did not get the job I applied for. Total Time wasters. TIME WASTERS no wonder people flee out of LODZ
Plusy
None
Minusy
Time wasters
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNie 2Zgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Dobra atmosfera pracy.
IT konsultant/Service Desk Agent, Fujitsu, Łódz. (były pracownik) –  Łódź, łódzkie18 października 2017
Dobry pracodawca, jasne wymagania i bardzo dobra atmosfera pracy. Duże możliwości rozwoju.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 3NieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Good employer, job in a nice building
Senior Accountant (były pracownik) –  Łódź, Poland24 lutego 2017
Comparing with other companies, I found here pleasant working conditions, work-life balance, there are organized integration events what is seldom in companies in Poland
Plusy
nice building
Minusy
bad-tasting and expensive lunches
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Nice place to get interesting experience for beginners.
Process Controller (obecny pracownik) –  Lodz, Poland14 lutego 2017
Global environment, good hardware supply, no issues. I joined Fujitsu before graduating from university. Good atmosphere and really nice supervisors. Sometimes underestimate employees.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNie 1Zgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
One of the best places to work in Łódź
ITIL Process Controller (obecny pracownik) –  Łódź, LO23 kwietnia 2015
Fujitsu as a company is a really reliable employer and cares about its employees.

Grants social events to the employers such as yearly family picnic meetings and yearly christmas parties.

Refunds part of the cost of products in the vending machines.

What I have learned in Fujitsu is that when you work hard and you want to achieve something it is absolutely possible and nothing holds you back in achieving your goals.

The atmosphere amongst the employees in Fujitsu is on a top notch level despite the cultural and religion diffrences that are observable in our comapny.

All in all it is a really good place to start your career from.
Plusy
Apple tuesdays
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
excelente ambiente,muy buena colocación del personal
Analista Agente IT (były pracownik) –  LODZ,POLONIA22 lipca 2013
muchas posibilidades de aprender cosas nuevas,buena gerencia,
Plusy
seguro medico privado, carne gimnasio activo
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś

Zobacz więcej opinii o firmie Fujitsu

A może chcesz zobaczyć:

Profil potwierdzony

Chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej o pracy tutaj?

Zadaj pytanie dotyczące pracy lub rozmowy kwalifikacyjnej w Fujitsu. Nasza społeczność jest gotowa odpowiedzieć.

Zadaj pytanie

Ogólna ocena

3,7
Na podstawie 1 863 opinii
5480
4668
3455
2155
1105

Oceny wg kategorii

3,6Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
3,4Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
3,2Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
3,2Kadra zarządzająca
3,4Kultura pracy

Opinie o firmie Fujitsu wg lokalizacji