DHL
3,7 na 5 gwiazdek
Dodaj opinię

Opinie pracowników firmy DHL

Oceń firmę
Stanowisko
Wszystkie
Lokalizacja
Polska119 opinii

Oceny wg kategorii

3,5Równowaga praca/życie

Sortuj według

przydatnościocenydaty
Znaleziono 119 opinii pasujących do wyszukiwaniaZobacz wszystkie opinie (22 989)

Koleżeńska atmosfera od pierwszego dnia

Wyróżniona opinia Indeed

Najbardziej przydatna opinia według Indeed
Ludzie są otwarci i chętni na pomoc w zaaklimatyzowaniu się oraz służą wiedza niezbędna aby się podzielić z nowym pracownikiem.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy DHL

6 grudnia 2022
Dear colleague, Thank you for your clear review as a Key Account Manager in DHL and for your 4-star rating. We put great emphasis on the fact that our employees feel comfortable in their working environment. Therefore, we are very pleased about your positive evaluation. Within DHL we have several ways to increase knowledge; from your peer and manager, through online training, and through classroom training. If you would like to know more about this, contact your manager or local human recourses department. They can provide you with all information. With your support, we will continue the good work. Thank you for being part of the big yellow family. Stay safe and healthy!Warm regards to Warsaw.Your DHL Team

Beznadzieja

Nie polecam mentorka Agnieszka wredna zwalnia tych co w dupe nie wlaza . Właściciel tej firmy jest chyba ślepy i gluch i nie wie co tam się dzieje

Plusy

Bak

Minusy

Nedza i rozpacz nie polecam
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy DHL

28 grudnia 2022
Hello,You took the time to rate us thoroughly, and you expressed your dissatisfaction loudly. That's unfortunate, and we deeply regret it.We encourage our employees to share their reasoned comments with their local human resources team especially when persons are involved. With direct open and honest communication, we can make sustainable changes. We send you our best wishes and all the best for your professional and private future.Your DHL Team

DHL — informacje

Dane pochodzące z 8 opinii
Co podobało się pracownikom
  • Ogólna satysfakcja
  • Poczucie uznania
  • Możliwość uczenia się nowych rzeczy
Możliwości poprawy
  • Inkluzywne środowisko pracy
  • Wsparcie ze strony przełożonego
  • Zaufanie do współpracowników

Praca

Nie polecam tam pracować podwykonawcy oszukują nie pracujesz 10; tylko 15 lub więcej godzin mowa tu nie tylko o podwykonawcach ale też i o firmie DHL najgorzej gdzie można trafić...
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy DHL

4 listopada 2022
Hello,Thank you very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. It's a pity that your rating isn't positive.Our goal is that you feel respected and valued by us and that we are an employer of choice for you, in good times and in difficult times, which clearly was not the case at your site in Pruszków.We recommend that in the future you discuss with your manager, team leader, or with your colleagues the topics that you think can be optimized and contribute to a better working atmosphere and your well-being. Optimization can only be initiated if topics are also discussed.We wish you much success and satisfaction in your next job. But most of all, thank you for all your efforts and patience. Your DHL Team

Miejsce pracy

Cenię sobie pracę w tym miejscu ze względu na fachowość i życzliwość kolegów i koleżanek z pracy. Wysoki stopień digitalizacji oraz możliwości rozwoju.

Plusy

Nowoczesny design. Ekspres do kawy. Nowoczesny sprzet komputerowy.

Minusy

Kiepski dojazd komunikacja miejska.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy DHL

31 października 2022
Dear colleague,Thank you for such a positive review that you shared with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoy working at DHL. Reading your review gives us confirmation that we are doing our job of taking care of our employees and appreciating them very well. Providing access to opportunities to develop personal and interpersonal skills, aside from learning specific skills for your role, is an important component in promoting caring for oneself, strengthening relationships, and relating to others.Thank you for sharing this with us.Best wishes to Warschau!Your DHL Team

praca

pracowałam już w kilku firmach i muszę przyznać że firma dba o swoich pracowników. oczywiście nie ma firm idealnych, ale nie mogę narzekać na typ pracy i atmosferę.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy DHL

12 października 2022
Dear colleagues,Your words to describe our local DHL branch in Głuchowo warm our central HR team. Your feedback is a sign that we are on the right path and that we should continue the efforts to ensure a great employee experience. We are sure you contribute greatly to sustaining the nice atmosphere you mention, thank you for that.A big hug to you and your team,Your DHL Team

Oceń swoją ostatnią firmę

Podziel się swoimi doświadczeniami, aby pomóc innym

Productive and fun

IT is my dream job....at the moment I AM working im Poland in DHL. I AM courier driver. But would like to move to Ireland. Dhl is great company. Maybe not for everybody. But for me is best job ever. Thanks DHL.

Plusy

Great time

Minusy

Sometimes long hours
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy DHL

4 października 2022
Hello,Wow! Thank you so much for your excellent review and all your kind words! We know that working as a courier the job can be tough and challenging at times, especially with the occasional longer hours, but we are very happy that you were satisfied in all areas of the job. You have exemplified the DHL excellence standard perfectly, and this something that we definitely want to achieve with every employee in every single one of our locations. This is a daunting task perhaps, but we indeed are #AllAsOne, and so everything is achievable.Please feel free to check the available vacancies in the locations you are interested in and apply: https://careers.dhlAll the best to Poland,Your DHL Team

Sosnowiec

bardzo mili i przyjemni trenerzy w szkole doskonalenia ! :)
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy DHL

6 października 2022
Dear colleague,Thank you for your perfect rating and positive feedback. Yours is an example of how we are on the right track towards being a great place to work.All the appreciation to you for your hard work, keep it up!Your DHL Team

Bardzo dobra atmosfera

Jestem bardzo zadowolony bo umieją pomuc człowiekowi żeby jakiegoś błędu nie popełnił naprawdę bardzo fajna praca i pracownicy

Plusy

Darmowe posilki

Minusy

Nie mam żadnych
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Proces rekrutacyjny

Proces rekrutacyjny przebiegł bardzo sprawnie. Bardzo sympatyczna i pomocna Pani. Po rozmowie kwalifikacyjnej, kilka razy dzwoniła i pytała o postępy zatrudnienia jak i również proponowała pomoc. Serdecznie polecam ☺️
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Łódź

Wysoka kultura kadry zarządzającej, dobra atmosfera, poprawne stosunki między pracownikami, transport pracowniczy dobrze zorganizowany, posiłki smaczne i urozmaicone

Plusy

transport, posiłki

Minusy

Spodnie odzieży ochronnej nie są z bawełny
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy DHL

16 września 2022
Dear colleague,5-STARS Wow. Thank you for the compliment!We were very impressed by your fantastic review. We are pleased that you perceive us as a top employer and that you feel comfortable with us.You have given us top ratings in all areas, which of course makes us very happy because as a top employer we attach great importance to all these aspects and hope that we can offer our employees all of this.A big thank you to you for your commitment to DHL.Warm greetings to Łódź.#TogetherWeAreGREAT!Your DHL Team

FuNNy workplace

Zbyt duza ilosc paczek, wszyscy nastwawieni na niesamowite wyniki, ktore ty koniec koncow musisz wyrobic. Praca dla ludzi nie posiadajacych zycia prywatneog.

Minusy

Long hours
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy DHL

2 września 2022
Hello,We appreciate your feedback. As a delivery driver you have been the most prominent face of our company, and hence your worries/suggestions for improvement are of great value to us. We know that the job of a courier is definitely not an easy one - especially during holiday season. At the same time, our aim is to continuously improve in every aspect of the business, but sometimes that means that some branches need to catch up first.We will continue our planning and organization efforts to ensure a proper work-life balance for our delivery workers, as they deserve the recognition of making possible our amazing company success from the last years.We wish you all the best in your career,Your DHL Team

Robakowo

nieudolne kierownictwo brak organizacji pracy kolesiostwo glowny kierownik do wymiany fałszywi ludzie

Plusy

socjal

Minusy

niskie zarobki i robienie poziomów żeby dostać więcej kasy czyli co potrafisz
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy DHL

26 sierpnia 2022
Hello,Sorry to hear that you experience was not great. This is certainly a concern of ours when it involves our leadership structure, which we are constantly trying to optimize and improve. We value enormously our people and understand the key roles of managers in promoting a respectful and friendly culture in which we can achieve better results.Here at DHL we offer competitive salaries and benefits to all our employees, regardless of their position. Please discuss this openly with your HR colleagues and feel free to discuss this with the recruiters if you decide to start a new application process in our careers portal: Careers.dhl.comWe encourage our employees to reach out to their local HR colleagues to clarify or discuss any question they may have regarding compensation. Note that we do strictly comply with local laws and internal policies in benefit of our employees. We wish you all the best in your personal and professional journey,Your DHL Team

DHL Radom

Nie polecam współpracy z firma DHL w Radomiu ze względu na zła kadrę zarządzającą nieumiejętność podejścia do kuriera.Jesteś świeży na nowej trasie dostaniesz 90-100 paczek i 80 stopów rozwozisz cały dzień nie masz czasu dla siebie czasu prywatnego.Chcieliby abyś rozwiósł wszystko i nie obchodzi nikogo huj obchodzi ze ty trasy nie znasz masz jeździć do 17:30 i huj.A jak zjedziesz wcześniej to huj zjebala bo taka jest praca i takie pierdolenie.Jeśli chodzi czas i o pieniądze nie jest opłacalna ta praca wcale. Krótko nie polecam
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy DHL

29 lipca 2022
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We take every case extremely seriously. Your feedback helps us to improve continuously, which is why we particularly appreciate it. We are sorry that you were not satisfied with your time at our company and that the work was stressful. The fact that you felt nobody cares about the working conditions is a concern and something we will look into. Your satisfaction, as well as the satisfaction of our customers, is our priority. Our goal is for you to feel respected and valued and that we are an employer of choice for you, in good times and in difficult times.We recommend that in the future you discuss with your manager, team leader, or with your colleagues the topics that you think can be optimized and contribute to a better working atmosphere and your well-being. Optimization can only be initiated if topics are also discussed.We wish you much success and satisfaction in your next job. But most of all, thank you for all your efforts and patience. Best wishesYour DHL Team

Złą

Augustów tytoniowa tam dyskryminacja pracownika Jagoda jak dyrektor robi co chce nikt jej nie fiknie i łysy kierownik ćpun jak kapo obozowe
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy DHL

12 lipca 2022
Hello,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and for sharing your honest feedback regarding your experience in your job.Bullying at work is something that we will not tolerate under any circumstances, so we regret that our policies were unable to resolve the issue during your time with us. We sincerely apologize for the unfair treatment you received, and we will strive to do better in the future by ensuring that all employees have a route for escalation when something isn't right. We wish you all the best in the future and thank you for your efforts.Your DHL Team

Sosnowiec

Praca ciężka straszny wyścig szczurów liderzy mili ale respekt przede wszystkim
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy DHL

23 maja 2022
Hello,Thanks very much for sharing your feedback with us through this review.We regret that you were not satisfied with your work at our company.Effective communication promotes collaboration. When team members can freely share ideas with colleagues and leadership, innovation blossoms.We promote an inclusive work environment that values the diversity of our employees, as confirmed in our Diversity & Inclusion Statement. We are committed to equal opportunity and reject any forms of discrimination or harassment based on gender, ethnic origin, nationality, social origin, religion, age, disability, sexual orientation, identity, or any other characteristics protected by applicable law. The basis for employee selection and promotion at Deutsche Post DHL Group is qualification, performance, skills, and experience.Whenever these or any other guidelines or policies are violated, we encourage our employees to reach out to their senior leaders or local HR teams so this can be investigated.We wish you all the best in the future and thank you for your efforts.Best wishesYour DHL Team 

Great Company

Great Company to Work for. Very happy with all the Co Workers, Company ,Very Satisfied working for DHL, and I hope It can be my Job, for a very long, long time.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy DHL

10 maja 2022
Dear colleague,You make us glow with pride receiving your remarkable 5-star rating. Thank you for your positive feedback! We are pleased that you feel comfortable with DHL and that you have given us an excellent rating! We like to thank you for your commitment so far and wish you a long continued enjoyment and success!Thank you for your ongoing efforts and dedication to us.Take care and stay safe. Best wishesYour DHL Team 

Prawda

Wszyscy co chcą iść do dhl żerniki to nie polecam dostałem 2mies temu umowę na rok po niecałych 2 tygo dostałem wypowiedzenie pomimo ciężkiej pracy wyrobieniu norm dziennej. Firma tłumaczy się „brakiem pracy” a wszyscy znamy prawdę Ukraina darmowe i łatwe pieniądze dla firmy. Słabe zarobki firma zrobi wszystko by nie płacić zasłużonej premii. Do Polaków są wredni Ukrainę głaszcze po główce. Dzieki Ukrainie zaczyna się bezrobocie dla Polaków. :))
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy DHL

10 maja 2022
Hello,Thank you for taking the time to give us this feedbackBullying at work is something that we will not tolerate under any circumstances, so we regret that our policies were unable to resolve the issue during your time with us. We sincerely apologize for the unfair treatment you received, and we will strive to do better in the future by ensuring that all employees have a route for escalation when something isn't right. We wish you all the best in the future and thank you for your efforts.Best wishes,Your DHL Team 

"Pewne jak kradzież w DHL Parcel Polska Sp. z o.o."

Szanowni Państwo,ważnym elementem promocji nowej usługi "Pewne jak kradzież w DHL Parcel Polska Sp. z o.o." jest jej szybka i skuteczna popularyzacja. Umożliwi to Klientom dokonywanie właściwego wyboru, a DHL Parcel Polska Sp. z o.o. ustąpienia miejsca rzetelnym i znającym znaczenie należytej staranności firmą. Z poważaniem, Obserwator
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy DHL

19 maja 2022
Hello,Thanks very much for sharing your feedback with us through this review. We regret that you were not satisfied with your work in our company. At DHL, we strive to provide our employees with the best conditions and remuneration to feel valued. We comply with all applicable local laws regarding working hours, including overtime, rest breaks, and paid vacation. Whenever these or any other guidelines or policies are violated, we encourage our employees to reach out to their senior leaders or local HR teams so this can be investigated. Thank you for your commitment and loyalty during your time with us.Take care and stay safe. Your DHL Team 

Bardzo dobra

Bardzo dobre warunki pracy i pomoc lidera grupy pomoc ludzi
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy DHL

5 kwietnia 2022
Hello,Wow! Thank you a lot for your excellent 5-star review! We are very happy to see that you have found DHL to be a modern and respectful company and that you enjoy so much the work with your colleagues. Our employees are the most valuable to us and your satisfaction is of the highest priority to us. We wish you all the best in your future endeavors,Your DHL Team

Głuchów, Zalando

Jestem zadowolona z pracy oraz z panującej tam atmosfery

Plusy

Przyjazna atmosfera

Minusy

Brak
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy DHL

21 kwietnia 2022
Hello,Thanks a bunch for your review, but also for putting emphasis on how DHL offers respectful and supportive work environments to its employees. We sincerely appreciate being recognized for these traits and this is why we also put a lot of effort in them.Thank you for all the hard work you have done for us as a warehouse worker, keep it up!Your DHL Team

Dobra atmosfera współpraca posiłki dojazdy

Dobra atmosfera szacunek do pracownika dobry socjal transport

Plusy

Współpraca dobre traktowanie

Minusy

Trochę za dużo do dźwigania
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?

Oficjalna odpowiedź od firmy DHL

25 marca 2022
Dear colleagueWow!We are very thankful for your 5-star rating! We are delighted that you had such a memorable time with our big yellow family. Reading your review gives us the confirmation that we are doing our job of taking care of our employees and appreciating them very well. Thank you for being a part of this foundation, which keeps our company afloat not only in good times but also in bad times.Please live and breathe the Deutsche Post DHL team spirit.Take care and stay safe. Your DHL Team 

Chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej o pracy tutaj?

Zadaj pytanie dotyczące pracy lub rozmowy kwalifikacyjnej w DHL. Nasza społeczność jest gotowa odpowiedzieć.Zadaj pytanie

Ogólna ocena

Na podstawie 22 989 opinii

Oceny wg kategorii

3,5 na 5 gwiazdek w kategorii Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
3,5 na 5 gwiazdek w kategorii Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
3,3 na 5 gwiazdek w kategorii Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
3,2 na 5 gwiazdek w kategorii Kadra zarządzająca
3,5 na 5 gwiazdek w kategorii Kultura pracy

Porównaj DHL z

  • Firmy
  • DHL
  • Opinie pracowników