Opinie pracowników firmy Citi

Znaleziono 50 opinii pasujących do wyszukiwania Zobacz wszystkie opinie (16 496)
Sortuj według: przydatności | oceny | daty
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Good career development
Compliance Anti Money Laundering Analyst (obecny pracownik) –  Warsaw, Poland12 sierpnia 2019
Good career development opportunities and there was a multicultural and diverse work space. Salary was competitive and work life balance was good. Good opportunity to learn.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
A lot of challenges
Head of Software Development Department (były pracownik) –  Warsaw, PL26 lutego 2019
During my work there there was a lot of work due to the fact that the financial crisis just begun, but I have to say that it learnt me a lot of - especially making a decision very fast.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Productive, fun and great workplace
Customer Service Adviser (były pracownik) –  Poland9 stycznia 2019
The Best job I have ever had, The Best people, management and working hours. Would recommend to everyone. Really happy I could be part of CitiBank team
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNie 1Zgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Productive and goal-oriented
Freelance tutor and translator (obecny pracownik) –  Warsaw27 grudnia 2018
I have met many interesting corporate employees whose goal is to improve their English.
The most enjoyable part of this job is seeing how my students make consistent and measurable progress.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Probably the only way to get to the higher level
Senior Analyst (obecny pracownik) –  Warsaw, Poland1 października 2018
When I started working for Citi, I was a normal employee.
3 Years later, I am receiving 250+ emails and reviewing up to 30 documents a day, and jumping from calls to training or meetings.
I learned how to prioritize, how to manage my time, how to be less emotionally involved, how to manage difficult situations, how to solve a problem and/or make sure it never happens again.
Regarding the workplace culture, it reflects perfectly how Citi can be very diverse. I enjoy working in an international environment, as much as I like socializing with coworkers.
The hardest part of the job would be managing the huge constant volumes, the eternal understaff issues, and the stress. It doesn't, however, make the job less interesting. My job includes reading hundreds of pages every day, to extract capital pieces of information about banking mandates and other signatures arrangements. I do enjoy reading, discovering, and looking for small details.
Plusy
Free medical coverage
Minusy
Never ending requests
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
2,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Senior Fund accountant
Senior Fund Accountant (były pracownik) –  mazowieckie9 września 2018
Warsaw, Masovian District, Poland
•Working at Net Asset Value Department (NAV)
•Valuation of Funds Net Assets,
•Verification of all Net Assets Valuation components
•Tight cooperation with other teams involved in the process of Net Asset Value
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Productive workplace
Freelance tutor and translator (obecny pracownik) –  Warsaw5 września 2018
I have had the opportunity to learn a lot about issues concerning relations with business people. Had a great but demanding boss that helped motivate me to further improve my skills.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
2,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
nie polecam
anl (były pracownik) –  Warszawa, mazowieckie12 czerwca 2018
typowe kolesiostwo - szczegolnie widoczne w wiekszych zespolach. firma jest ogromna i daje jako takie dobre doswiadczenie na start. ale max 2 lata i szukaj dalej albo wyzej
Minusy
kadra
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Great people work there
Financial Manager, Business Analysis (były pracownik) –  Warsaw14 maja 2018
The power of the company are the people. Working at Citi is a challenging job. You will be given many opportunities to get the proper experience there but on the other side you will have to devote a lot of you time in return.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
jasne reguły gry
Dyrektor w Departamencie ds Relacji z Klientami (były pracownik) –  Warszawa, mazowieckie21 lutego 2018
Wysoka kultura w miejscu pracy, doskonałe międzynarodowe szkolenia, transparentny sposób oceny osiągnięć. jeszcze raz matematyka okazała się królową nauk.
Plusy
różnorodność
Minusy
równowaga między zyciem prywatnym i zawodowym - czasami
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
I heartily recommend !!
AML Analyst (obecny pracownik) –  Warszawa, mazowieckie1 lutego 2018
If you are looking for a place to grow and are not afraid of changes and new challenges, this place is for you.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Account manager
ACCOUNTS ASSOCIATE (były pracownik) –  Warsaw12 stycznia 2018
Lots of client contact, which provides varied environment to respond on the spot. Visiting clients on their site, taking about their requirements. Good place to lean.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
development possibility
Business Planning and Analysis Expert (AVP) (były pracownik) –  Warszawa, mazowieckie3 grudnia 2017
Good place for development, many different departments located in one place together with strong support for employees internal mobility
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
it's good
Senior AML Analyst (były pracownik) –  mazowieckie12 października 2017
It is a good compnay to sart your career with
Pros - demanding job, possibilities for growth
Cons - long hours, poor managment

Workplace culture depends on the spcific office of citibank.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Not great atmosphere
Custody Income Analyst (obecny pracownik) –  Warsaw3 października 2017
Atmosphere was not that great. Management could not find any soluction to that and there is very high turnover. There are very long hours in processing team.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1NieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
polish
analyst (były pracownik) –  Warszawa, mazowieckie6 lipca 2017
currently , I am unemployed, Looking for english speaking jobs
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1Nie 1Zgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Dobra atmosfera
Handlwiec (były pracownik) –  Warszawa, mazowieckie22 czerwca 2017
Stabilna praca w firmie możliwość awansu oraz podwyzki
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Productive
Retail Banking Senior Adviser (były pracownik) –  Gdansk, Poland21 maja 2017
Consulting in banking products and services dedicated to in. dividual customer. Identifying customer needs and expectations. Building long-term and rewarding relations with customers. Active prospecting of customers and companies
Plusy
Good earnings
Minusy
Long Hours
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Fast paced and demanding environment
Financial Analysy (były pracownik) –  Warsaw19 maja 2017
Most of my tasks included preparing and presenting financial information to management, occasionally preparing ad hoc analyses for specific initiatives. Often high level scenarios were run on short notice which implied high levels of pressure and very detailed analysis.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
very stressful, thrifty company
Senior Investigation Specialyst (były pracownik) –  Warsaw, Poland24 lutego 2017
I have never met before so strict rules and supervisors as in this company; on the other hand, it had nothing to offer: old building with damaged air-conditioning, bad view from windows, no money even for stationery
Plusy
extra money for overhours
Minusy
unfriendly working conditions
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 4NieZgłoś
Profil potwierdzony

Chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej o pracy tutaj?

Zadaj pytanie dotyczące pracy lub rozmowy kwalifikacyjnej w Citi. Nasza społeczność jest gotowa odpowiedzieć.

Zadaj pytanie

Ogólna ocena

3,9
Na podstawie 16 496 opinii
55 981
45 480
33 429
2928
1678

Oceny wg kategorii

3,8Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
3,9Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
3,5Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
3,5Kadra zarządzająca
3,7Kultura pracy