Opinie pracowników firmy ARS

Wyświetlono wszystkie opinie (121)
Sortuj według: przydatności | oceny | daty
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
hard work for good people
Maintenance Operations Officer (były pracownik) –  Scott AFB, IL11 października 2019
Hard work for good people. Pay is not enough for the workload. I would stay until I retired if I could be compensated for the work I am putting in. Wish things were different.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
2,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
No training at all
Hvac mechanic (były pracownik) –  Charleston, SC7 października 2019
I came back in the hvac industry and I was very thankful for ARS giving me the opportunity to work for their company ,but as we all know the Managers and employees represents the company , Three managers at the time I was working there was the worst managers for ARS and they should of been gone a long time ago ,I strongly believe ARS can make a come back with the right kind of management and attitude.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Management side
Warehouse Manager (były pracownik) –  San Antonio, TX28 września 2019
Stressful environment nothing that matters is the bottom line! Family and life were not important at that time, since returning some o f these things have changed or I just dont see that side anymore.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
un excellent patron
Agent de sureté (były pracownik) –  kinshasa/Rdc27 września 2019
je travailleur avec amour et toutes confiance avec honetété
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
It was really enjoyable whenever I worked there.
Cleaning Crew (były pracownik) –  Minneapolis, MN26 września 2019
Working at ARS was really enjoyable there wasn’t to much stress. People there made it really comfortable. There was no one really rushing you to do work. Overall it was a really good time working with ARS.
Plusy
You are left alone to do your own work.
Minusy
There are not much cons about it.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Federal government doesn't pay well and is difficult to begin hire process initially unless you are already with the government in some way.
AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH TECHNICIAN (obecny pracownik) –  Prosser, WA15 września 2019
I love the flexibility of my schedule, but the government doesn't pay well and there are a lot of problems when it comes to government shut downs and hiring freezes. We are at the mercy of the President. It also takes a very long time to go through the background check and fingerprinting process prior to hire, and permanent positions are rarely offered.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
1,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Bad place to work
Receptionist (były pracownik) –  Anniston, AL8 września 2019
Protocol, ploicies, and procedures literally change day by day. You do not know your job from 1 day to the next. The manager is narcissistic and uses manipulation to accomplish what works for HER NEEDS. Do NOT expect ANYTHING but minimum wage, and you will receive NO benefits. And, after a year, when you request an increase, you begin to be treated poorly and manager tries to make you think you aren't doing your job right. Then, she WILL find a reason to get rid of you. Unless, you are a weak person and implicitly allow her to bully you, then you can remain forever.
Plusy
The only 'pro' to this job is if you work 3rd, you don't have to deal w/ constantly being told how to handle every, single call
Minusy
No benefits, only pays Minimum wage, controlling and beligerant manager
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
1,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Do not apply
Insert Machine Operator (były pracownik) –  Rodgers, Mn4 września 2019
Point system in effect. No work life balance. Employer does not care about employee's. 7 days a week working with no time off. No bonuses. Crack the whip type manager. If you have a life and kids don't work there. Latino friendly. Just don't...
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Productive workplace with exceptional people
ARS-Business Process Consultant Analyst (były pracownik) –  Northbrook, IL29 sierpnia 2019
A great company with plenty of room for advancement. The five years that I worked at Allstate through the different positions I held gave me some good work experience and knowledge I can take to other jobs in the future.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?TakNieZgłoś
4,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Good experience
Project Engineering Intern (były pracownik) –  Tempe, AZ3 lutego 2017
To monitor the company's material flow at Sun Devil Stadium.
Joined in intern program so that I can be in contact with 33 other subcontractors.
Learned how to behave on site.
My internship was in summer which is too hot in Arizona State and it is toughest and hardest part to face sun.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 4Nie 4Zgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Fun and exciting work place
SSA (były pracownik) –  Texas15 stycznia 2017
This company allowed me to be myself which is very energetic and talkative. Also had awesome benefits with good pay.Also was able to fit around my everyday life schedule
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 3Nie 7Zgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Productive
Driver (obecny pracownik) –  Pomona, CA7 stycznia 2017
A company that delivers to many Hospitals all over Los Angeles County. Good pay, good service. Convenient and management at all times. Long hours good salary
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 1Nie 5Zgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
empresa bastante agradável, para se trabalhar
Auxiliar Administrativo (były pracownik) –  Rio de Janeiro, RJ4 stycznia 2017
é uma empresa bastante organizada, dinâmica, um ambiente muito bom.
Plusy
fornece vale-alimentação
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 2NieZgłoś
2,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Scheduling , micro-manage
Merchandise Assembly (obecny pracownik) –  Tampa, FL25 grudnia 2016
Scheduling is a bit confusing, especially if you work with two different departments. Communication between the two is messed up.
They tend to micro-manage their employees, which is a problem with me.
Plusy
Flexability, hotel accomadations
Minusy
micro-managed, scheduling.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 2Nie 1Zgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Great dependable company
HVAC (były pracownik) –  Austin, TX7 grudnia 2016
I loved working with ARS doing my service calls seeing my regular clients and filing my own paper work was the best experience I've ever had which made me a very responsible man.
Plusy
All year round job
Minusy
Great business
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 4Nie 6Zgłoś
2,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Overworked and understaffed
Marketing/Front Office Clerk (były pracownik) –  Watford City, ND6 grudnia 2016
I was the facility directors side kick. She is completely psycho.
Always full of drama! Habitual liar. Told me she had cancer and I ended up doing my job plus extra to pick up the pieces. I found out it all was a lie! Never sticks to her guns. Promises,,,promises,,,empty promises!
Plusy
Good insurance if you can stick it out.
Minusy
understaffed, overworked.Big drama!
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 3Nie 1Zgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Summary
Sales Service Associate (Seasonal) (były pracownik) –  Jacksonville, FL1 listopada 2016
Hectic training given to part time employees. Part time employment a challenge for selling of service of HVAC equipment
Plusy
work hours
Minusy
training
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 4Nie 2Zgłoś
2,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Busy work place
Customer Service / Sales / Dispatch (obecny pracownik) –  Cordova, TN27 października 2016
Take inbound calls and assist customers.
I've learned a great deal of information about Heating ,Air and Plumbing services.
The VP Manager is really great when it comes to suggestions and being open minded.
No one is ever on the same page.
Assisting the customers and providing outstanding customer service.
Plusy
you pick 30 minutes or an hour for lunch.
Minusy
Healthcare and hours get cut in the winter until may
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 5Nie 3Zgłoś
5,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Productive workplace with good work to personal life balance
Mathematical Statistician (obecny pracownik) –  Beltsville, MD24 października 2016
ARS is the perfect employer. Duties are clearly described; Work load is fair; Work is equitably balanced with personal life; Excellent health and retirement benefits. It feels good to work for ARS. Flexible tour of duty schedule. You're constantly challenged with new studies to design, analyze and publish. You have extensive access to training in a variety of work related matters, administrative and workplace environment on top of work-specific continuing education. Because of this best work practices, people optimum interaction and workplace policy awareness, co-workers are as pleasant as they can be and managers are fair. The hardest part of the job is to stick religiously to ARS 5-year plan and the most enjoyable part is the stimulating nature of all new studies that are hatching every day of the week.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 2Nie 3Zgłoś
3,0
Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
Kadra zarządzająca
Kultura pracy
Good job, bad company
Sales, Training of new staff (obecny pracownik) –  Glenshaw, PA23 września 2016
The immediate management at ARS is great and they work with their employees. Only issue is that corporate stops them from doing a lot for their employees, and the people doing the hard work get screwed in the end.
Czy ta opinia była pomocna?Tak 7Nie 1Zgłoś
Poproś o dostęp do tej strony

Chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej o pracy tutaj?

Zadaj pytanie dotyczące pracy lub rozmowy kwalifikacyjnej w ARS. Nasza społeczność jest gotowa odpowiedzieć.

Zadaj pytanie

Ogólna ocena

3,5
Na podstawie 121 opinii
535
428
332
215
111

Oceny wg kategorii

3,5Równowaga między życiem prywatnym a zawodowym
3,1Zarobki/pakiet socjalny
3,0Gwarancja stałego zatrudnienia/możliwość awansu
3,3Kadra zarządzająca
3,2Kultura pracy